Skip to Content

Undergraduate Student

Members

Adityapal Bhatia
Undergraduate Student
UTAT
Department of Physics
addy.bhatia@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Adityapal Bhatia picture
Joseph Carere
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
joseph.carere@mail.utoronto.ca
Joseph Carere picture
Adrian Carpenter
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Secretary
Department of Physics
adrian.carpenter@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Adrian Carpenter picture
Daniel Cheng
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
daniel.cheng@utoronto.ca
MP217A
Daniel Cheng picture
Rosalie Cormier
Undergraduate Student
PhySU President
Department of Physics
rosalie.cormier@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Rosalie Cormier picture
Wentao Cui
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Academic Affairs
Department of Physics
wentao.cui@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Wentao Cui picture
Alister Cunje
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
alister.cunje@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217A
Alister Cunje picture
Sara Early
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
sara.early@utoronto.ca
416-978-4400, 416-978-2947
MP021
Sara Early picture
Josephine Erb
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
josephine.erb@mail.utoronto.ca
Josephine Erb picture
Katie Gwozdecky
Undergraduate Student
UTAT
Department of Physics
spacesys@utat.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Katie Gwozdecky picture
Ali Haydaroglu
Undergraduate Student
Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering
ali.haydaroglu@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Ali Haydaroglu picture
Mark Kazakevich
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
mark.kazakevich@mail.utoronto.ca
MP419
Mark Kazakevich picture
Baria Khan
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Internal and External Affairs
Department of Physics
baria.khan@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Baria Khan picture
Yan Li
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Social Events
Department of Physics
yanliyan.li@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Yan Li picture
Haolin (Lucy) Liu
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Asset Management
Department of Physics
hl.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Haolin (Lucy) Liu picture
Avinash Mukkala
Undergraduate Student
UTAT
Department of Physics
avinash.mukkala@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Avinash Mukkala picture
Michael Poon
Undergraduate Student
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
michaelkm.poon@mail.utoronto.ca
Michael Poon picture
Jaden Reimer
Undergraduate Student
UTAT lead
Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering
j.reimer@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Jaden Reimer picture
Mir Mikdad (Mik) Talpur
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Communications
Department of Physics
m.talpur@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Mir Mikdad (Mik) Talpur picture
Dylan Vogel
Undergraduate Student
UTAT
Department of Physics
dylan.vogel@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Dylan Vogel picture
Haozhe Wang
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
haozhe.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5218
MP085, MP091
Haozhe Wang picture
Rui (Richard) Yan
Undergraduate Student
Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering
ruirichard.yan@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5156
MP080
Rui (Richard) Yan picture
Ryan Zazo
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
ryan.zazo@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
MP033, MP034, MP037
Ryan Zazo picture