Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Administrative Group

    Ilda Cunha
    Financial Officer
    cunha@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5223
    MP322
    details
    Elizabeth Glover
    eglover@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2231, 416-978-2936
    MP302
    details
    Peter Hurley
    Administrative Officer
    Chief Administrative Officer
    peterh@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-0627
    MP327
    details
    Lisa Jefferson
    Research Grants and Finance Assistant
    lisaj@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2951
    MP318
    details
    Tess King
    tess.king@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2706
    MP619A
    details
    Sheela Manek
    Facilities & Special Projects Coordinator
    smanek@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3307
    MP328A
    details
    Christopher McGugan
    Administrative Assistant to Chair
    chairsec@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3944
    MP324
    details
    Aloma M. Namasivayam
    Finance, Purchasing & uSOURCE Program Adminstrator
    aloma@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2937
    MP320
    details