Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Atmospheric Physics

    Nicolas Grisouard
    nicolas.grisouard@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6824
    MP703
    details
    Dylan Jones
    dbj@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4992
    MP707B
    details
    Paul Kushner
    paul.kushner@utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3683
    MP716
    details
    G.W. Kent Moore
    gwk.moore@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4686
    MP614
    details
    W. Richard Peltier
    peltier@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2938
    MP702, MP702A
    details
    Kimberly Strong
    strong@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3217
    MP710A
    details
    Kaley Walker
    kwalker@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8218
    MP712
    details
    James R. Drummond
    jim@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4723
    MP616
    details
    Roland List
    list@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2982
    MP701
    details
    Deepak Chandan
    dchandan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  647-299-7073
    MP611
    details
    Heba Marey
    hmarey@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0344
    MP710B
    details
    Joseph Mendonca
    joseph.mendonca@utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Niall Ryan
    nryan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7796
    MP707C
    details
    Hesam Salehipour
    salehipourh@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3019
    MP609
    details
    Feng Deng
    dengf@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0344
    MP710B
    details
    Charles McLandress
    charles@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1810
    MP601
    details
    Zahra Vaziri
    zvaziri@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-4092, 416-978-1297
    MP604
    details
    Jiansheng (Jason) Zou
    jzou@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-4092, 416-978-1297
    MP604
    details
    Melanie Cooke
    mcooke@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213
    MP710
    details
    Elizabeth Cunningham
    ecunning@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213
    MP710
    details
    Paul Jeffery
    pjeffery@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Felicia Kolonjari
    fkolonjari@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0620
    MP710
    details
    Yi Li
    yili@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2706
    MP619A
    details
    Erik Lutsch
    elutsch@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7129
    MP704
    details
    Jesse Velay-Vitow
    jvitow@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0972
    MP603
    details
    Daniel Weaver
    dweaver@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Tyler Wizenberg
    wizenberg@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7129
    MP704
    details
    Shoma Yamanouchi
    syamanou@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7129
    MP704
    details
    Alice Nuz
    alice.nuz@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2955
    MP605
    details
    Jaden (J. P.) Phillips
    jlee.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213
    MP710
    details
    Orfeo Colebatch
    Research Officer, Atmospheric Physics
    orfeo.colebatch@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8991, 416-946-5739, 416-946-7888
    MP717A, MP1606A, MP043, MP0018
    details