Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Biological Physics

    David McMillen
    david.mcmillen@utoronto.ca ,  905-828-5353
    SB4056
    details
    Virginijus Barzda
    virgis.barzda@utoronto.ca ,  905 828-3821
    MP516C, SB4047
    details
    Sidhartha Goyal
    goyal@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0672
    MP504
    details
    Claudiu Gradinaru
    claudiu.gradinaru@utoronto.ca ,  905-828-3833
    MP516C, SB4043
    details
    Andreas Hilfinger
    andreas.hilfinger@utoronto.ca ,  905-569-4582
    DV4050, MP516C
    details
    Robin S. Marjoribanks
    marj@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6769
    MP1104C
    details
    R.J. Dwayne Miller
    dmiller@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-0353, 416-978-1528
    LM245A
    details
    Joshua N. Milstein
    josh.milstein@utoronto.ca ,  905-569-4598
    MP516C, SB4053
    details
    Sarah Rauscher
    sarah.rauscher@utoronto.ca ,  905-828-3805
    DV4055, MP516C
    details
    William Ryu
    wryu@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4285
    MP508
    details
    Anton Zilman
    zilmana@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4946
    MP503
    details
    Sabyasachi Dasgupta
    dasgupta@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416 978 8904
    MP405
    details
    Taehyung(Chris) Lee
    tchris.lee@utoronto.ca ,  416 978 8904
    MP405
    details
    Joanafel Magnaye
    Senior Secretary, Experimental & Quantum Optics
    jmagnaye@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7640
    MP1109
    details
    Matthew Badali
    matthew.badali@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8944
    MP410
    details
    Dennis Fernandes
    dennis.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca ,  905-569-4892
    DV5023A
    details
    Ahmad Golaraei
    golaraei@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2947, 416-978-2767
    MP344, MP422
    details
    Gregory-Neal Gomes
    gregory.gomes@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7302
    MP903
    details
    Pascal Hogan-Lamarre
    pascal.hogan.lamarre@mail.utoronto.ca
    LM242
    details
    Lukas Kontenis
    lkonteni@physics.utoronto.ca
    DV5023
    details
    Yuchong Li
    yuchong.li@utoronto.ca
    DV5019
    details
    Ue-Yu Pen
    upen@physics.utoronto.ca
    MP100, MP516A
    details
    Spencer Smyth
    spencer.smyth@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8944
    MP410
    details
    Leonardo Jose Uribe Castano
    luribeca@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4395, 416-946-0564
    MP033, MP092
    details
    Andrei Vovk
    avovk@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8944
    MP410
    details
    Samuel Yoshua
    sam.yoshua@mail.utoronto.ca
    details
    Zhenfu Zhang
    zhenfu.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
    DV5019
    details