Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Biological Physics

    Matthew Badali
    matthew.badali@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8944
    MP410
    details
    Colin Brandys
    cbrandys@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8944
    MP410
    details
    John Darvy Castroverde
    john.castroverde@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8944
    MP410
    details
    Raymond Fan
    raymond.fan@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3154
    MP404
    details
    Dennis Fernandes
    dennis.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca ,  905-569-4892
    DV5023A
    details
    Gregory-Neal Gomes
    gregory.gomes@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7302
    MP903
    details
    Liam Haas-Neill
    liam.haas.neill@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3154
    MP404
    details
    Pascal Hogan-Lamarre
    pascal.hogan.lamarre@mail.utoronto.ca
    LM242
    details
    Euan Joly-Smith
    euan.joly.smith@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2767
    MP422
    details
    Justin Kim
    jkim@physics.utoronto.ca
    details
    Eugene Klyshko
    e.klyshko@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3154
    MP404
    details
    Ga Ching Samuel Lui
    gcslui@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5177
    MP415
    details
    Tianyi Ma
    ty.ma@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2767
    MP422
    details
    Ue-Yu Pen
    upen@physics.utoronto.ca
    MP100, MP516A
    details
    Jeremy Rothschild
    jrothsch@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3154
    MP404
    details
    Spencer Smyth
    spencer.smyth@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8944
    MP410
    details
    Leonardo Jose Uribe Castano
    luribeca@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2947, 416-978-4395, 416-946-0564
    MP344, MP033, MP092
    details
    Andrei Vovk
    avovk@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8944
    MP410
    details
    Zheng (Jerry) Zhang
    jerryzheng.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3159
    MP405A
    details
    Tiantian Zheng
    tzheng@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3154
    MP404
    details