Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Condensed Matter Physics

    Rashmi C. Desai
    desai@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5191
    MP516B
    details
    Michael B. Walker
    walker@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3821
    MP902
    details
    Allan E. Jacobs
    jacobs@physics.utoronto.ca
    details
    Sajeev John
    john@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3459
    MP1002
    details
    Stephen R. Julian
    Chair of the Department
    sjulian@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5205, 416-978-8188
    MP323, MP086
    details
    Hae-Young Kee
    hykee@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5196
    MP1009
    details
    Young-June Kim
    yjkim@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7868
    MP084
    details
    Yong Baek Kim
    ybkim@physics.utoronto.ca
    MP1016
    details
    Arun Paramekanti
    arunp@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8633
    MP1006
    details
    John Y.T. Wei
    wei@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-5943
    MP081
    details
    Luyi Yang
    lyang@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3821
    MP1004
    details
    Mingxuan Fu
    mfu@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5264
    MP083
    details
    Wentao Jin
    wjin@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2943
    MP082
    details
    Kevin Slagle
    kslagle@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1546
    MP1023
    details
    Helen Iyer
    Senior Secretary, Theoretical Quantum Optics
    iyer@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7135
    MP1109
    details
    Frederick Bartram
    fbartram@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0564
    MP092
    details
    Andrei Catuneanu
    acatunea@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5208
    MP1005
    details
    Yige Chen
    ychen@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5208
    MP1005
    details
    Li Ern Chern
    lchern@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6185
    MP1026
    details
    Danvin D'Souza
    dsouza@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
    MP095
    details
    Chris Granstrom
    granstro@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7175, 416-946-3639
    MP078, MP090
    details
    Ciaran Hickey
    hickeyc@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5208
    MP1005
    details
    Ben Lau
    blau@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1507
    MP093
    details
    Adarsh Patri
    apatri@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5444
    MP1023A
    details
    Jennifer Sears
    searsj@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
    MP095
    details
    Panagiotis (Peter) Stavropoulos
    stavrop@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5208
    MP1005
    details
    Di Tian
    ditian@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1507
    MP093
    details
    Jing Fei (Jennifer) Yu
    jfeiyu@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3639
    MP090
    details
    Hao Zhang
    hzhang@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7175, 416-946-3639
    MP078, MP090
    details
    Haochen Zhang
    hzhan1@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
    MP095
    details
    Chao (Charles) Zhang
    czhan1@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7175, 416-978-1507
    MP078, MP093
    details