Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Condensed Matter Physics

    Sajeev John
    john@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3459
    MP1002
    details
    Stephen R. Julian
    sjulian@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8188
    MP086
    details
    Hae-Young Kee
    hykee@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5196
    MP1009
    details
    Young-June Kim
    Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
    yjkim@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7868
    MP314, MP1001
    details
    Yong Baek Kim
    ybkim@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5193
    MP1016
    details
    Arun Paramekanti
    arunp@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8633
    MP1006
    details
    Thomas Scaffidi
    thomas.scaffidi@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5208
    MP1011
    details
    John Y.T. Wei
    wei@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-5943
    MP081
    details
    Luyi Yang
    lyang@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3821
    MP1004
    details