Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Condensed Matter Physics

    (Frederick) Michael Bartram
    fbartram@physics.utoronto.ca
    details
    Rainni Chen
    rainchen@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3639
    MP090
    details
    Li Ern Chern
    lchern@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6185
    MP1026
    details
    Jonathan Clepkens
    clepkens@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6185
    MP1026
    details
    Sheetal Jain
    sjain@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
    MP095
    details
    Subin Kim
    bin.kim@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
    MP095
    details
    Ben Lau
    blau@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1507
    MP093
    details
    Austin Wilhelm Lindquist
    awlindq@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5208
    MP1005
    details
    Adarsh Patri
    apatri@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5444
    MP1023A
    details
    Ahmed Rayyan
    arayyan@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6185
    MP1026
    details
    Panagiotis (Peter) Stavropoulos
    stavrop@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5208
    MP1005
    details
    Pranjal Tiwari
    ptiwari@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3639
    MP090
    details
    Long Sang Kenny Yip
    lskyip@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-5858
    MP1023B
    details
    Bo Yuan
    b.yuan@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
    MP095
    details
    Chao (Charles) Zhang
    czhan1@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7175, 416-978-1507
    MP078, MP093
    details
    Haochen Zhang
    hzhan1@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
    MP095
    details
    Emily Zhang
    ezhang@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6185
    MP1026
    details