Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Physics

    Nicolas Grisouard
    nicolas.grisouard@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6824
    MP703
    details
    Dylan Jones
    dbj@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4992
    MP707B
    details
    Paul Kushner
    paul.kushner@utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3683
    MP716
    details
    Christopher Lee
    clee@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4251
    MP1214
    details
    Qinya Liu
    liuqy@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5434
    MP504A
    details
    Julian Lowman
    lowman@utsc.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3912
    MP421
    details
    Bernd Milkereit
    bm@physics.utoronto.ca
    details
    G.W. Kent Moore
    gwk.moore@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4686
    MP614
    details
    Stephen W. Morris
    smorris@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6810
    MP505B
    details
    W. Richard Peltier
    peltier@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2938
    MP702, MP702A
    details
    Kimberly Strong
    strong@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3217
    MP710A
    details
    Kaley Walker
    kwalker@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8218
    MP712
    details
    Debra Wunch
    dwunch@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0408
    MP707A
    details
    Jonathan Abbatt
    jabbatt@chem.utoronto.ca
    details
    James Donaldson
    jdonalds@chem.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3603
    details
    Russ Pysklywec
    russ@es.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4852
    details
    Diana Valencia
    dvalencia@utsc.utoronto.ca
    details
    Mathew Wells
    wells@utsc.utoronto.ca ,  416-208-4879
    details
    R. Paul Young
    paul.young@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5252
    details
    Jafar Arkani-Hamed
    jafar@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3912
    MP421
    details
    Saroja Polavarapu
    saroja.polavarapu@canada.ca ,  416-978-1810
    MP601
    details
    Richard C. Bailey
    bailey@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3231
    MP501
    details
    James R. Drummond
    jim@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4723
    MP616
    details
    David J. Dunlop
    dunlop@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2940
    MP311
    details
    R. Nigel Edwards
    edwards@core.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2267
    MP509, MP049
    details
    Roland List
    list@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2982
    MP701
    details
    Gordon F. West
    west@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3155
    MP502
    details
    Sebastien Ars
    sebastien.ars@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
    MP717
    details
    Deepak Chandan
    dchandan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  647-299-7073
    MP611
    details
    Enrico Dammers
    enrico.dammers@canada.ca ,  416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
    MP717
    details
    Ellen Eckert
    eckert@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
    MP717
    details
    Jacob Hedelius
    jacob.hedelius@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213
    MP717
    details
    Vikram Khade
    vkhade@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7796
    MP707C
    details
    William Knee-Walden
    kneewalden@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3814
    MP618
    details
    Lei Liu
    leiliu@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7796
    MP707C
    details
    Heba Marey
    hmarey@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0344
    MP710B
    details
    Joseph Mendonca
    joseph.mendonca@utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Reza Mir
    reza.mir@gmail.com ,  416-978-5177
    MP417
    details
    Niall Ryan
    nryan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7796
    MP707C
    details
    Hesam Salehipour
    salehipourh@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3019
    MP609
    details
    John Saunders
    jsaunders@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
    MP717
    details
    Andrei Swidinsky
    aswidins@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5493
    MP417
    details
    Kai Wang
    wangkai@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7058
    MP403
    details
    Feng Deng
    dengf@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0344
    MP710B
    details
    Pierre Fogal
    pfogal@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8991
    MP717A
    details
    Charles McLandress
    charles@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1810
    MP601
    details
    Florian Nichitiu
    nichitiu@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-4092
    MP604
    details
    Ozden Ozdemir
    ozdemir@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2940, 905-828-3829
    SB4042
    details
    Patrick Sheese
    psheese@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7796
    MP707C
    details
    Gordan Stuhne
    gordan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3019
    MP610
    details
    Jiansheng (Jason) Zou
    jzou@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-4092, 416-978-1297
    MP604
    details
    Alexandre Audette
    aaudette@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1499
    MP619
    details
    Kristof Bognar
    kbognar@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Chih Chun (Gina) Chou
    ginachou@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1499
    MP619
    details
    Melanie Cooke
    mcooke@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213
    MP710
    details
    Elizabeth Cunningham
    ecunning@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213
    MP710
    details
    Christian DiMaria
    cdimaria@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1499
    MP619
    details
    Robert Andrew Fajber
    rfajber@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2706
    MP619A
    details
    Tailong He
    the@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2661
    MP602
    details
    Haruki Hirasawa
    hirasawa@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1499
    MP619
    details
    Yiling Huo
    yhuo@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0972
    MP603
    details
    Paul Jeffery
    pjeffery@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Felicia Kolonjari
    fkolonjari@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0620
    MP710
    details
    Yi Li
    yili@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2706
    MP619A
    details
    Kunna Li
    kli@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2661
    MP602
    details
    Chuangxin Lin
    clin@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7058
    MP403
    details
    Erik Lutsch
    elutsch@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7129
    MP704
    details
    Ken Nurse
    knurse@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3154
    MP404
    details
    Nasrin (Seyedehnasrin) Pak (Mostafavipak)
    nasrin.mostafavipak@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2661
    MP602, MP043
    details
    Sebastien Roche
    sroche@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Ramin Saleh
    rsaleh@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3154
    MP404
    details
    Elliott Sales De Andrade
    esalesde@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7058
    MP403
    details
    Laura Saunders
    lsaunders@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213
    MP710
    details
    Mikhail Schee
    mschee@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1499
    MP619
    details
    Xin Song
    songxin@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7058
    MP403
    details
    Chun An Tsai
    ctsai@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2706
    MP619A
    details
    Jeff Uncu
    jeffuncu@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2706
    MP619A
    details
    Jesse Velay-Vitow
    jvitow@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0972
    MP603
    details
    Daniel Weaver
    dweaver@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Charlie White
    cwhite@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2955
    MP605
    details
    Tyler Wizenberg
    wizenberg@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7129
    MP704
    details
    Shoma Yamanouchi
    syamanou@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7129
    MP704
    details
    Bernard Yang
    byang@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3156
    MP516D
    details
    Xuesong Zhang
    xzhang@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2706
    MP619A
    details
    Mark Buchanan
    mark.buchanan@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7129, 416-946-3607
    MP704, MP046
    details
    George Lu
    georgej.lu@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP043
    details
    Jaden (J. P.) Phillips
    jlee.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213
    MP710
    details
    Crystal Liao
    Group Secretary, Experimental HEP and Geophysics
    cliao@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1543
    MP804
    details
    Ana Sousa
    Admin Assistant, Atmospheric Physics Group
    ana@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2933
    MP716A
    details
    Orfeo Colebatch
    Research Officer, Atmospheric Physics
    orfeo.colebatch@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8991, 416-946-5739, 416-946-7888
    MP717A, MP1606A, MP043, MP0018
    details