Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Physics

    Sebastien Ars
    arssebastien@gmail.com ,  416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
    MP717
    details
    Enrico Dammers
    enrico.dammers@canada.ca ,  416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
    MP717
    details
    Ellen Eckert
    eckert@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
    MP717
    details
    Jacob Hedelius
    jacob.hedelius@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213
    MP717
    details
    Vikram Khade
    vkhade@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7796
    MP707C
    details
    William Knee-Walden
    kneewalden@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3814
    MP618
    details
    Lei Liu
    leiliu@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7796
    MP707C
    details
    Heba Marey
    hmarey@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0344
    MP710B
    details
    Joseph Mendonca
    joseph.mendonca@utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Reza Mir
    reza.mir@gmail.com ,  416-978-5177
    MP417
    details
    Thomas Oudar
    toudar@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7796
    MP707C
    details
    Niall Ryan
    nryan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7796
    MP707C
    details
    Hesam Salehipour
    salehipourh@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3019
    MP609
    details
    John Saunders
    jsaunders@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
    MP717
    details
    Andrei Swidinsky
    aswidins@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5493
    MP417
    details