Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Physics

    Feng Deng
    dengf@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0344
    MP710B
    details
    Pierre Fogal
    pfogal@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8991
    MP717A
    details
    Konstantin Latychev
    latychev@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-8136
    MP404A
    details
    Charles McLandress
    charles@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1810
    MP601
    details
    Florian Nichitiu
    nichitiu@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-4092
    MP604
    details
    Ozden Ozdemir
    ozdemir@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2940, 905-828-3829
    SB4042
    details
    Patrick Sheese
    psheese@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7796
    MP707C
    details
    Gordan Stuhne
    gordan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3019
    MP611
    details
    Guido Vettoretti
    guido@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7086
    MP610
    details
    Jiansheng (Jason) Zou
    jzou@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-4092, 416-978-1297
    MP604
    details