Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Physics

    Alexandre Audette
    aaudette@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1499
    MP619
    details
    Kristof Bognar
    kbognar@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Chih Chun (Gina) Chou
    ginachou@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1499
    MP619
    details
    Melanie Cooke
    mcooke@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213
    MP710
    details
    Elizabeth Cunningham
    ecunning@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213
    MP710
    details
    Christian DiMaria
    cdimaria@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1499
    MP619
    details
    Robert Andrew Fajber
    rfajber@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2706
    MP619A
    details
    Tailong He
    the@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2661
    MP602
    details
    Haruki Hirasawa
    hirasawa@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1499
    MP619
    details
    Yiling Huo
    yhuo@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0972
    MP603
    details
    Paul Jeffery
    pjeffery@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Felicia Kolonjari
    fkolonjari@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0620
    MP710
    details
    Kunna Li
    kli@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2661
    MP602
    details
    Yi Li
    yili@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2706
    MP619A
    details
    Chuangxin Lin
    clin@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7058
    MP403
    details
    Erik Lutsch
    elutsch@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7129
    MP704
    details
    Ken Nurse
    knurse@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3154
    MP404
    details
    Nasrin (Seyedehnasrin) Pak (Mostafavipak)
    nasrin.mostafavipak@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2661
    MP602, MP043
    details
    Sebastien Roche
    sroche@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Ramin Saleh
    rsaleh@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3154
    MP404
    details
    Laura Saunders
    lsaunders@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5213
    MP710
    details
    Mikhail Schee
    mschee@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1499
    MP619
    details
    Xin Song
    songxin@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7058
    MP403
    details
    Kirsten Tempest
    ktempest@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0972
    MP603
    details
    Chun An Tsai
    ctsai@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2706
    MP619A
    details
    Jeff Uncu
    jeffuncu@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2706
    MP619A
    details
    Jesse Velay-Vitow
    jvitow@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0972
    MP603
    details
    Daniel Weaver
    dweaver@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
    MP704A
    details
    Charlie White
    cwhite@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2955
    MP605
    details
    Tyler Wizenberg
    wizenberg@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7129
    MP704
    details
    Shoma Yamanouchi
    syamanou@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7129
    MP704
    details
    Bernard Yang
    byang@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3156
    MP516D
    details
    Xuesong Zhang
    xzhang@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2706
    MP619A
    details