Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Physics Education

    Anthony W. Key
    key@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4374
    MP401
    details
    Robert K. Logan
    logan@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7135, 416-978-8632
    MP308
    details
    John Pitre
    pitre@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8189
    MP902
    details
    Jason Harlow
    Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies
    jharlow@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6674, 416-978-3157
    MP328, MP419
    details
    David Harrison
    harrison@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2977
    MP121D
    details
    Natalia Krasnopolskaia
    natalia@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8803
    MP251A
    details
    Andrew Meyertholen
    ameyerth@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7783
    MP129A
    details
    Pierre Savaria
    pierre@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4135
    MP129E
    details
    Carolyn Sealfon
    csealfon@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-4071
    MP121B
    details
    Ruxandra M. Serbanescu
    sandra@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-8713
    MP121C
    details
    Damya Souami
    dsouami@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-4071
    MP121B
    details
    Brian Wilson
    bwilson@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4540
    MP129D
    details