Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Physics Student Union

None
    Sebastian Bratu
    PhySU VP Social Events
    sebastian.bratu@mail.utoronto.ca ,  289-939-2488
    MP217
    details
    Eegene (Clara) Chung
    PhySU VP Academic Affairs
    clara.chung@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1564
    MP217, MP920
    details
    Rosalie Cormier
    1st Year PhySU rep
    rosalie.cormier@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP217
    details
    Sanjit Dasgupta
    PhySU VP Interdepartmental Liaison
    sanjit.dasgupta@mail.utoronto.ca ,  647-939-3703
    details
    Curtis Grant
    PhySU VP Secretary
    curtis.grant@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP217
    details
    Tess King
    PhySU VP Internal/External Affairs
    tess.king@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP217
    details
    Cameron Martin
    PhySU VP Communications
    cameron.martin@mail.utoronto.ca ,  647-671-6485
    details
    Enrique Nunez Lon-wo
    PhySU VP Asset Management
    enrique.nunezlon.wo@mail.utoronto.ca ,  647-988-9453
    MP217
    details
    Nikki Rahnamaei
    PhySU President
    nikki.rahnamaei@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP217
    details
    Haley-Anna Tomassini-Blinn
    PhySU Treasurer
    haley.blinn@mail.utoronto.ca ,  705-822-7361
    MP217, MP099
    details