Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Physics Student Union

None
    Genevieve Beauregard
    PhySU President
    genevieve.beuregard@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP217
    details
    Adrian Carpenter
    PhySU VP Internal & External Affairs
    adrian.carpenter@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP217
    details
    Khalil Cazranee
    PhySU VP Asset Management
    khalil.cazranee@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP217
    details
    Rosalie Cormier
    PhySU VP Communications
    rosalie.cormier@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP217
    details
    Rica Cristina Cruz
    PhySU VP Secretary
    rica.cruz@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0896
    MP217, MP622A
    details
    Yan Li
    PhySU VP Social Events
    yanliyan.li@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP217
    details
    Ethan Pratas
    PhySU VP Interdepartmental Affairs
    ethan.pratas@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP217
    details
    Mallory Schneider
    PhySU Treasurer
    sam.schneider@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP217
    details
    Albertine (Bertie) Trobridge
    PhySU First Year Rep
    bertie.trobridge@mail.utoronto.ca
    MP217
    details