Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Physics Learning & Research Services

    Beata Kuszewska
    PTS Financial Assistant
    beata.kuszewska@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5924
    MP070
    details
    Mark Aoshima
    Mechanical Systems Specialist II
    maoshima@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3533
    MP067
    details
    Larry Avramidis
    Senior Learning Services Specialist, 2nd year programs
    avramidi@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1992
    MP127
    details
    Rolyn Benedicto
    Mechanical System Specialist and Master Welder
    rolynb@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3533
    MP067
    details
    Gurmit S. Besla
    Main Workshop Supervisor
    gbesla@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3533
    MP067
    details
    Raul J. Cunha
    Scientific Visualization Specialist
    raulc@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2960
    MP070
    details
    Lilian Leung
    Learning Services Specialist, 1st year programs
    lfan@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2961
    MP127
    details
    Shuqing Li
    Senior Instrumentation Specialist
    li@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2969
    MP072
    details
    Robert Morley
    Senior Instrumentation Specialist
    rmorley@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2969
    MP063B
    details
    David Rogerson
    Manager, Physics Learning & Research Services
    rogerson@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-0626
    MP070
    details
    Phil Scolieri
    Supervisor, Physics Learning Resource Centre
    scolieri@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2957
    MP127
    details
    Robert Smidrovskis
    Senior Learning Services Specialist, Advanced Physics Lab
    smid@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-0669
    MP127
    details
    Paul Woitalla
    Student Workshop Supervisor
    woitalla@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3533
    MP067E
    details