Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Quantum Optics

quantum optics and atomic, molecular, and optical physics
    Daniel F.V. James
    dfvj@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3736
    MP1014
    details
    Sajeev John
    john@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3459
    MP1002
    details
    Hoi-Kwong Lo
    hklo@comm.utoronto.ca
    details
    Robin S. Marjoribanks
    marj@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6769
    MP1104C
    details
    R.J. Dwayne Miller
    dmiller@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-0353, 416-978-1528
    LM245A
    details
    John E. Sipe
    sipe@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4517
    MP1013
    details
    Aephraim M. Steinberg
    steinberg@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-0713
    MP1103
    details
    Joseph Thywissen
    jht@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2941
    MP1109A, MP028
    details
    Amar Vutha
    amar.vutha@utoronto.ca ,  416-946-8503
    MP1121
    details
    Henry M. Van Driel
    vandriel@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4200
    MP902
    details
    Aharon Brodutch
    brodutch@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-5604
    MP1108
    details
    Kent Fisher
    Kent.fisher@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4200
    MP1104B
    details
    Kosuke Kato
    kosuke.kato@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4200
    MP1104B
    details
    Hossein Seifoory
    seifoory@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7267
    MP909A
    details
    Thomas Van Himbeeck
    416-978-4282
    MP1201
    details
    Yi-Peng Zhou
    yipeng.zhou@utoronto.ca ,  416-946-5858
    MP1023B
    details
    Rhys Anderson
    randerso@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2948, 416-946-0140
    MP1108A, MP025
    details
    Daniela Angulo Murcillo
    murcillo@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2971
    MP904A
    details
    Milica Banic
    mbanic@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4364
    MP1012
    details
    Darby Bates
    dbates@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0140, 416-946-0564
    MP025, MP092
    details
    Eli (Joseph) Bourassa
    bourassa@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4282
    MP1201B
    details
    Kristen Cote
    kcote@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4395
    MP033
    details
    Pascal Hogan-Lamarre
    pascal.hogan.lamarre@mail.utoronto.ca
    LM242
    details
    Jack Hong
    jhong@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1564, 416-946-3162
    MP920, MP054, MP056
    details
    Shira Jackson
    sjackson@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
    MP033, MP034, MP035, MP037
    details
    Perry Mahon
    pmahon@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4364
    MP1012
    details
    Joseph McGowan
    jmcgowan@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3936
    MP045
    details
    Arthur Pang
    opang@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4282
    MP1202A
    details
    Josiah Sinclair
    jsinclai@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3162, 416-946-3936, 416-946-7538
    MP054, MP056, MP096
    details
    Scott Smale
    scott.smale@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-5604, 416-946-0140
    MP1108, MP023
    details
    Kyle Thompson
    kthompson@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0564
    MP092
    details
    Daniel-Anthony Travo
    dtravo@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4364
    MP1012
    details
    Ilan Tzitrin
    itzitrin@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4282
    MP1201B
    details
    Xiaoqing Zhong
    xzhong@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4282
    MP1202A
    details
    Jinsoo Park
    jinsoo.park@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4395
    MP033
    details
    Joanafel Magnaye
    Senior Secretary, Experimental & Quantum Optics
    jmagnaye@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7640
    MP1109
    details