Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Quantum Optics

quantum optics and atomic, molecular, and optical physics
    Henry M. Van Driel
    vandriel@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4200
    MP902
    details
    Daniel F.V. James
    dfvj@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3736
    MP1014
    details
    Sajeev John
    john@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3459
    MP1002
    details
    Hoi-Kwong Lo
    hklo@comm.utoronto.ca
    details
    Robin S. Marjoribanks
    marj@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6769
    MP1104C
    details
    R.J. Dwayne Miller
    dmiller@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-0353, 416-978-1528
    LM245A
    details
    John E. Sipe
    sipe@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4517
    MP1013
    details
    Aephraim M. Steinberg
    steinberg@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-0713
    MP1103
    details
    Joseph Thywissen
    jht@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2941
    MP1109A, MP028
    details
    Amar Vutha
    amar.vutha@utoronto.ca ,  416-946-8503
    MP1121
    details
    Sayak Bhattacharya
    sayak.bhattacharya@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5199
    MP1007
    details
    Aharon Brodutch
    brodutch@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-5604
    MP1108
    details
    Kent Fisher
    Kent.fisher@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4200
    MP1104B
    details
    Cheng Lu
    clu@chem.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-0584
    MP011
    details
    Shreyas Potnis
    spotnis@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
    MP033, MP037
    details
    Fudong Wang
    fdwang@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2948
    MP1108A
    details
    Gustavo Moriena
    gustavo@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-0584
    MP011
    details
    Joanafel Magnaye
    Senior Secretary, Experimental & Quantum Optics
    jmagnaye@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7640
    MP1109
    details
    Alan Stummer
    Research Laboratory Technician
    astummer@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4400
    MP021, MP024
    details
    Abdullah Al Rashid
    abdullah.alrashid@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5207
    MP1022
    details
    Daniela Angulo Murcillo
    murcillo@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2971
    MP904A
    details
    Jingxuan Chen
    jchen@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4282
    MP1201
    details
    Pascal Hogan-Lamarre
    pascal.hogan.lamarre@mail.utoronto.ca
    LM242
    details
    Shira Jackson
    sjackson@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
    MP033, MP034, MP035, MP037
    details
    Qizhong Liang
    qliang@physics.utoronto.ca
    MP1212A
    details
    Lai Chung Liu
    liu.nelson@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-0336
    LM241, MP011
    details
    Perry Mahon
    pmahon@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4364
    MP1012
    details
    Arthur Pang
    opang@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4282
    MP1202A
    details
    Hudson Pimenta Silveira
    hpimenta@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7009
    MP1104A
    details
    Isabelle Racicot
    iracicot@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3162
    MP054
    details
    Jesus Ramon Ramos Benitez
    jramonra@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3936, 416-946-7538
    MP096
    details
    Zaheen Sadeq
    sadeqz@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6185
    MP1026
    details
    Jaspreet Sahota
    jsahota@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7009
    MP1104A
    details
    Cuauhtemoc Salazar Gonzalez
    salazar@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4364
    MP1012
    details
    Scott Smale
    scott.smale@mail.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0140
    MP1212A, MP023
    details
    Sylvia Swiecicki
    sswiecic@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6185
    MP1026
    details
    Daniel-Anthony Travo
    dtravo@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4364
    MP1012
    details
    Xiaoqing Zhong
    xzhong@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4282
    MP1202A
    details