Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Theoretical High Energy Physics

    J. Richard Bond
    bond@cita.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6874
    MP1419
    details
    Norman W. Murray
    murray@cita.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1778
    MP1402
    details
    Ue-Li Pen
    pen@cita.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6477
    MP1317
    details
    Bob Holdom
    bob.holdom@utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4753
    MP1111
    details
    John W. Moffat
    john.moffat@utoronto.ca
    details
    David J. Rowe
    rowe@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5206
    MP906
    details
    Samuel S.M. Wong
    swong@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8675
    MP908
    details
    David Curtin
    dcurtin@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4784
    MP1113
    details
    Michael Luke
    luke@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-2985
    MP1116
    details
    A.W. Peet
    awpeet@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-3911
    MP1118
    details
    Erich Poppitz
    poppitz@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-7546
    MP1113A
    details
    Ian Jardine
    jardinei@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-0361
    MP1106
    details
    Adam Peterson
    apeterso@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-946-3735
    MP1021
    details
    Jing Ren
    jingren2004@gmail.com ,  416-946-0361
    MP1106
    details
    Helen Iyer
    Senior Secretary, Theoretical Quantum Optics
    iyer@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7135
    MP1109
    details
    Daniel Baker
    dbaker@physics.utoronto.ca
    1305
    details
    Bianca Ciungu
    bciungu@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-1564
    MP920
    details
    Jesse Cole Cresswell
    jcresswe@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7009
    MP1104A
    details
    Kuan-Jung (John) Lai
    jlai@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5207
    MP1022
    details
    Dongzi Li
    dli@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4282
    MP1202A
    details
    Aaron Liblong
    liblonga@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-8478
    MP915
    details
    Jyotirmoy Roy
    jro1@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6822
    MP1122
    details
    Matthew Russo
    mrusso@physics.utoronto.ca
    details
    M. Erfan Shalchian-Tabrizi
    shalchia@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6822
    MP1122
    details
    Aris Spourdalakis
    aspourdalakis@gmail.com ,  416-978-6822
    MP1122
    details
    Chen Zhang
    czhang@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5215
    MP1102
    details