Personal tools
/ Our People
Group detail

Theoretical High Energy Physics

    Daniel Baker
    dbaker@physics.utoronto.ca
    1305
    details
    Andrew Cox
    aacox@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5207
    MP1022
    details
    Jesse Cole Cresswell
    jcresswe@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7009
    MP1104A
    details
    Shayne Gryba
    sgryba@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7009
    MP1104A
    details
    Matthew Inglis-Whalen
    minglis@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6822
    MP1122
    details
    Kuan-Jung (John) Lai
    jlai@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5207
    MP1022
    details
    Dongzi Li
    dli@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-4282
    MP1202A
    details
    Thomas Morrison
    morrison@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5861
    MP1318
    details
    Jyotirmoy Roy
    jro1@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6822
    MP1122
    details
    M. Erfan Shalchian-Tabrizi
    shalchia@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-6822
    MP1122
    details
    Aris Spourdalakis
    aspourdalakis@gmail.com ,  416-978-6822
    MP1122
    details
    Emily Tyhurst
    etyhurst@physics.utoronto.ca
    MP1416
    details
    (Frank) David Wandler
    fwandler@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-7009
    MP1104A
    details
    Chen Zhang
    czhang@physics.utoronto.ca ,  416-978-5215
    MP1102
    details