Personal tools
/ Our People
Member Type

Post Doctoral Fellow

Sebastien Ars Post Doctoral Fellow
sebastien.ars@utoronto.ca
MP717
416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
details
Sayak Bhattacharya Post Doctoral Fellow
sayak.bhattacharya@utoronto.ca
MP1007
416-978-5199
details
Aharon Brodutch Post Doctoral Fellow
brodutch@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1108
416-946-5604
details
Deepak Chandan Post Doctoral Fellow
dchandan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP611
647-299-7073
details
Enrico Dammers Post Doctoral Fellow
enrico.dammers@canada.ca
MP717
416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
details
Sabyasachi Dasgupta Post Doctoral Fellow
dasgupta@physics.utoronto.ca
MP405
416 978 8904
details
Karola Dette Post Doctoral Fellow
kdette@physics.utoronto.ca
MP901A
416-978-8479
details
Ellen Eckert Post Doctoral Fellow
eckert@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP717
416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
details
Ryan Field Post Doctoral Fellow
rfield@physics.utoronto.ca
MP010, MP011
416-978-0366
details
Kent Fisher Post Doctoral Fellow
Kent.fisher@utoronto.ca
MP1104B
416-978-4200
details
Mingxuan Fu Post Doctoral Fellow
mfu@physics.utoronto.ca
MP083
416-978-5264
details
Hipolito Gomez Sousa Post Doctoral Fellow
hgomez@com.uvigo.es
MP1021
416-946-3735
details
Leslie Groer Post Doctoral Fellow
groer@physics.utoronto.ca
MP911
416-978-2959
details
Noah Hammond Post Doctoral Fellow
noah.hammond@utoronto.ca
MP1201
416-978-4282
details
Sabrina Hammouti Post Doctoral Fellow
sabrina.hammouti@gmail.com
MP1108A
416-978-2948
details
Jacob Hedelius Post Doctoral Fellow
jacob.hedelius@utoronto.ca
MP717
416-978-5213
details
Wentao Jin Post Doctoral Fellow
wjin@physics.utoronto.ca
MP082
416-978-2943
details
Vikram Khade Post Doctoral Fellow
vkhade@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP707C
416-978-7796
details
Ilia Khait Post Doctoral Fellow
ilia.khait@utoronto.ca
MP1023
416-978-1546
details
William Knee-Walden Post Doctoral Fellow
kneewalden@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP618
416-946-3814
details
Blair Lebert Post Doctoral Fellow
blair.lebert@utoronto.ca
MP088
416-978-5226
details
Taehyung(Chris) Lee Post Doctoral Fellow
tchris.lee@utoronto.ca
MP405
416 978 8904
details
Lei Liu Post Doctoral Fellow
leiliu@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP707C
416-978-7796
details
Heba Marey Post Doctoral Fellow
hmarey@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP710B
416-946-0344
details
Joseph Mendonca Post Doctoral Fellow
joseph.mendonca@utoronto.ca
MP704A
416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
details
Deniz Meneksedag Erol Post Doctoral Fellow
deniz.meneksedag@utoronto.ca
MP1212A
details
Reza Mir Post Doctoral Fellow
reza.mir@gmail.com
MP417
416-978-5177
details
Rike Mueller-Werkmeister Post Doctoral Fellow
rike@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
MP010, MP011
416-978-0584
details
Niall Ryan Post Doctoral Fellow
nryan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP707C
416-978-7796
details
Hesam Salehipour Post Doctoral Fellow
salehipourh@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP609
416-946-3019
details
John Saunders Post Doctoral Fellow
jsaunders@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP717
416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
details
Jack Setford Post Doctoral Fellow
jsetford@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1106
416-946-0361
details
Andrei Swidinsky Post Doctoral Fellow
aswidins@physics.utoronto.ca
MP417
416-978-5493
details
Carolyn Szmidt Post Doctoral Fellow
MP0014
416-978-5209
details
Kai Wang Post Doctoral Fellow
wangkai@physics.utoronto.ca
MP403
416-946-7058
details
Xiwen Zhang Post Doctoral Fellow
xiwenzhangtamu@gmail.com
MP1007
416-978-5199
details
Carl Ziegler Post Doctoral Fellow
carl.ziegler@dunlap.utoronto.ca
MP073
416-946-5584
details