Personal tools
/ Our People
Member Type

Post Doctoral Fellow

Whitney Bader Post Doctoral Fellow
wbader@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP717
416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
details
Ralf Bauer Post Doctoral Fellow
rbauer@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP618
416-946-3814
details
Francais Ibrahim Baydoun Post Doctoral Fellow
ibrahim.baydoun@utoronto.ca
MP1104B
416-978-4200
details
Sayak Bhattacharya Post Doctoral Fellow
sayak.bhattacharya@utoronto.ca
MP1007
416-978-5199
details
Aharon Brodutch Post Doctoral Fellow
brodutch@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1108
416-946-5604
details
Enrico Dammers Post Doctoral Fellow
enrico.dammers@gmail.com
MP717
416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
details
Sabyasachi Dasgupta Post Doctoral Fellow
dasgupta@physics.utoronto.ca
MP405
416 978 8904
details
Karola Dette Post Doctoral Fellow
kdette@physics.utoronto.ca
MP901A
416-978-8479
details
Riccardo Di Sipio Post Doctoral Fellow
riccardo.disipio@utoronto.ca
MP901A
416-978-8479
details
Kent Fisher Post Doctoral Fellow
Kent.fisher@utoronto.ca
MP1104B
416-978-4200
details
Mingxuan Fu Post Doctoral Fellow
mfu@physics.utoronto.ca
MP083
416-978-5264
details
Leslie Groer Post Doctoral Fellow
groer@physics.utoronto.ca
MP911
416-978-2959
details
Javier Groshaus Post Doctoral Fellow
jgg@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
416-978-0366
details
Noah Hammond Post Doctoral Fellow
MP404
416-978-3154
details
Ian Jardine Post Doctoral Fellow
jardinei@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1106
416-946-0361
details
Wentao Jin Post Doctoral Fellow
wjin@physics.utoronto.ca
MP082
416-978-2943
details
Vikram Khade Post Doctoral Fellow
vkhade@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP707C
416-978-7796
details
William Knee-Walden Post Doctoral Fellow
kneewalden@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP618
416-946-3814
details
Keith S.M. Lee Post Doctoral Fellow
ksml@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1103A
416-978-0354
details
Taehyung(Chris) Lee Post Doctoral Fellow
tchris.lee@utoronto.ca
MP405
416 978 8904
details
Lei Liu Post Doctoral Fellow
MP707C
416-978-7796
details
Cheng Lu Post Doctoral Fellow
clu@chem.utoronto.ca
MP011
416-978-0584
details
Joseph Mendonca Post Doctoral Fellow
joseph.mendonca@utoronto.ca
MP704A
416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
details
Reza Mir Post Doctoral Fellow
rmir@physics.utoronto.ca
MP417
416-978-5177
details
Rike Mueller-Werkmeister Post Doctoral Fellow
rike@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
MP010, MP011
416-978-0584
details
Thomas Newman Post Doctoral Fellow
tnewman@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP622A
416-946-0896
details
Ben Olsen Post Doctoral Fellow
ben.olsen@utoronto.ca
MP1108
416-946-5604
details
Adam Peterson Post Doctoral Fellow
apeterso@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1021
416-946-3735
details
Shreyas Potnis Post Doctoral Fellow
spotnis@physics.utoronto.ca
MP033, MP037
416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
details
Jing Ren Post Doctoral Fellow
jingren2004@gmail.com
MP1106
416-946-0361
details
Keven Roy Post Doctoral Fellow
kroy@physics.utoronto.ca
MP603
416-946-0972
details
Niall Ryan Post Doctoral Fellow
nryan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP707C
416-978-7796
details
Hesam Salehipour Post Doctoral Fellow
salehipourh@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP609
416-946-3019
details
John Saunders Post Doctoral Fellow
jsaunders@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP717
416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
details
Kevin Slagle Post Doctoral Fellow
kslagle@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1023
416-978-1546
details
Kevin Slugle Post Doctoral Fellow
details
Andrei Swidinsky Post Doctoral Fellow
aswidins@physics.utoronto.ca
MP417
416-978-5493
details
Carolyn Szmidt Post Doctoral Fellow
MP0014
416-978-5209
details
Oudar Thomas Post Doctoral Fellow
toudar@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP707C
416-978-7796
details
Fudong Wang Post Doctoral Fellow
fdwang@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1108A
416-978-2948
details
Xiwen Zhang Post Doctoral Fellow
xiwenzhangtamu@gmail.com
MP1007
416-978-5199
details