Personal tools
/ Our People
Member Type

Research Associate

Feng Deng Research Associate
dengf@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP710B
416-946-0344
details
Riccardo Di Sipio Research Associate
riccardo.disipio@utoronto.ca
MP901A
416-978-8479
details
Thomas Dzelzainis Research Associate
tdzelzainis@gmail.com
MP1108A
416-978-2948
details
Pierre Fogal Research Associate
pfogal@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP717A
416-978-8991
details
Charles McLandress Research Associate
charles@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP601
416-978-1810
details
Gustavo Moriena Research Associate
gustavo@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
MP011
416-978-0584
details
Florian Nichitiu Research Associate
nichitiu@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP604
416-946-4092
details
Ozden Ozdemir Research Associate
ozdemir@physics.utoronto.ca
SB4042
416-978-2940, 905-828-3829
details
Patrick Sheese Research Associate
psheese@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP707C
416-978-7796
details
Gordan Stuhne Research Associate
gordan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP611
416-946-3019
details
Vincent Vetro Research Associate
vvetro@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
details
Guido Vettoretti Research Associate
guido@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP610
416-946-7086
details
Lynn Welton Research Associate
MP611
416-978-5156
details
Rui Xian Research Associate
rui.xian@utoronto.ca
details
Ke Jun (Ben) Xu Research Associate
ben.xu@mail.utoronto.ca
MP071, MP078, MP085, MP087, MP089, MP091
416-946-7175, 416-978-5218, 416-978-5242
details
Aaron Zimmerman Research Associate
azimmer@cita.utoronto.ca
details
Jiansheng (Jason) Zou Research Associate
jzou@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP604
416-946-4092, 416-978-1297
details