Personal tools
/ Our People
Member Type

Administrative Staff

Teresa Baptista Administrative Staff
Undergraduate Coordinator
teresa@physics.utoronto.ca
MP301
416-978-7057
details
Erin Bell Administrative Staff
HEATER Administrative Coordinator
heater@physics.utoronto.ca
MP909A
416-978-7267
details
Krystyna Biel Administrative Staff
Graduate Administrator
kbiel@physics.utoronto.ca
MP315
416-978-2945
details
Bob Christensen Administrative Staff
Climate Research Project Support
bobchristensen@gmail.com
MP622A
416-946-0896
details
Ilda Cunha Administrative Staff
cunha@physics.utoronto.ca
MP322
416-978-5223
details
Dylanne Dearborn Administrative Staff
dearborn@physics.utoronto.ca
MP211C
416-978-5188
details
Elizabeth Glover Administrative Staff
eglover@physics.utoronto.ca
MP302
416-978-2231, 416-978-2936
details
William Hanlon Administrative Staff
william.hanlon@utoronto.ca
details
Peter Hurley Administrative Staff
Chief Administrative Officer
peterh@physics.utoronto.ca
MP327
416-978-0627
details
Helen Iyer Administrative Staff
Senior Secretary, Theoretical Quantum Optics
iyer@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1109
416-978-7135
details
Lisa Jefferson Administrative Staff
Research Grants and Finance Assistant
lisaj@physics.utoronto.ca
MP318
416-978-2951
details
Tess King Administrative Staff
tess.king@mail.utoronto.ca
MP619A
416-978-2706
details
Beata Kuszewska Administrative Staff
PTS Financial Assistant
beata.kuszewska@utoronto.ca
MP070
416-978-5924
details
Crystal Liao Administrative Staff
Group Secretary, Experimental HEP and Geophysics
cliao@physics.utoronto.ca
MP804
416-978-1543
details
Joanafel Magnaye Administrative Staff
Senior Secretary, Experimental & Quantum Optics
jmagnaye@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1109
416-946-7640
details
Sheela Manek Administrative Staff
Facilities & Special Projects Coordinator
smanek@physics.utoronto.ca
MP328A
416-978-3307
details
Christopher McGugan Administrative Staff
Administrative Assistant to Chair
chairsec@physics.utoronto.ca
MP324
416-978-3944
details
Aloma M. Namasivayam Administrative Staff
Finance, Purchasing & uSOURCE Program Adminstrator
aloma@physics.utoronto.ca
MP320
416-978-2937
details
Javier Ramirez Administrative Staff
orlando.ramirezmartinez@utoronto.ca
MP368
details
April Seeley Administrative Staff
First Year Undergraduate Assistant
seeley@physics.utoronto.ca
MP129
416-946-0531
details
Ana Sousa Administrative Staff
Admin Assistant, Atmospheric Physics Group
ana@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP716A
416-978-2933
details