Personal tools
/ Our People
Member Type

Technical Staff

Mark Aoshima Technical Staff
Mechanical Systems Specialist II
maoshima@physics.utoronto.ca
MP067
416-978-3533
details
Larry Avramidis Technical Staff
Senior Learning Services Specialist, 2nd year programs
avramidi@physics.utoronto.ca
MP127
416-978-1992
details
Rolyn Benedicto Technical Staff
Mechanical System Specialist and Master Welder
rolynb@physics.utoronto.ca
MP067
416-978-3533
details
Gurmit S. Besla Technical Staff
Main Workshop Supervisor
gbesla@physics.utoronto.ca
MP067
416-978-3533
details
Steven Butterworth Technical Staff
Manager, Physics Computing Services
bworth@physics.utoronto.ca
MP805
416-978-2746
details
Mircea Cadabeschi Technical Staff
mircea@physics.utoronto.ca
MP808
416-946-7164
details
Orfeo Colebatch Technical Staff
Research Officer, Atmospheric Physics
orfeo.colebatch@utoronto.ca
MP717A, MP1606A, MP0018
416-978-8991, 416-946-5739, 416-946-7888
details
Julian Comanean Technical Staff
Information Systems Specialist
icom@physics.utoronto.ca
MP805C
416-946-0093
details
Alex Cui Technical Staff
Stockroom Operations Coordinator
acui@physics.utoronto.ca
MP062
416-978-5232
details
Raul J. Cunha Technical Staff
Scientific Visualization Specialist
raulc@physics.utoronto.ca
MP070
416-978-2960
details
Robert Henderson Technical Staff
Cryogenics Facility Manager
hender@physics.utoronto.ca
MP063B
416-978-8510
details
Lilian Leung Technical Staff
Learning Services Specialist, 1st year programs
lfan@physics.utoronto.ca
MP127
416-978-2961
details
Shuqing Li Technical Staff
Senior Instrumentation Specialist
li@physics.utoronto.ca
MP072
416-978-2969
details
Robert Morley Technical Staff
Senior Instrumentation Specialist
rmorley@physics.utoronto.ca
MP063B
416-978-2969
details
David Rogerson Technical Staff
rogerson@physics.utoronto.ca
MP070
416-978-0626
details
Phil Scolieri Technical Staff
Supervisor, Physics Learning Resource Centre
scolieri@physics.utoronto.ca
MP127
416-978-2957
details
Alan Stummer Technical Staff
Research Laboratory Technician
astummer@physics.utoronto.ca
MP021, MP024
416-978-4400
details
Galina Velikova Technical Staff
System Administrator
velikova@physics.utoronto.ca
MP805B
416-978-3818
details
Paul Woitalla Technical Staff
Student Workshop Supervisor
woitalla@physics.utoronto.ca
MP067E
416-978-3533
details
Gregory (Guanghui) Wu Technical Staff
Assistant Manager, Research Computing
gwu@physics.utoronto.ca
MP805A
416-978-6452
details