Personal tools
/ Our People
Member Type

Emeritus Professor in Residence

Robin Armstrong Emeritus Professor in Residence
r.armstrong35@gmail.com
MP311
416-978-2940
details
Richard C. Bailey Emeritus Professor in Residence
bailey@physics.utoronto.ca
MP501
416-978-3231
details
R. Fraser Code Emeritus Professor in Residence
code@physics.utoronto.ca
MP902
416-978-5220
details
Rashmi C. Desai Emeritus Professor in Residence
desai@physics.utoronto.ca
MP516B
416-978-5191
details
Tom E. Drake Emeritus Professor in Residence
drake@physics.utoronto.ca
MP908
416-978-6377
details
James R. Drummond Emeritus Professor in Residence
jim@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP616
416-978-4723
details
David J. Dunlop Emeritus Professor in Residence
dunlop@physics.utoronto.ca
MP311
416-978-2940
details
R. Nigel Edwards Emeritus Professor in Residence
edwards@core.physics.utoronto.ca
MP509, MP049
416-978-2267
details
Ron M. Farquhar Emeritus Professor in Residence
randrfarquhar@sympatico.ca
MP601
416-978-1810, 416-978-5175
details
Bob Holdom Emeritus Professor in Residence
bob.holdom@utoronto.ca
MP1111
416-978-4753
details
Anthony W. Key Emeritus Professor in Residence
key@physics.utoronto.ca
MP401
416-978-4374
details
James D. King Emeritus Professor in Residence
king@physics.utoronto.ca
MP908
416-978-6377
details
Philipp Kronberg Emeritus Professor in Residence
kronberg@physics.utoronto.ca
MP901B
416-946-7654
details
Roland List Emeritus Professor in Residence
list@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP701
416-978-2982
details
Albert E. Litherland Emeritus Professor in Residence
ted.litherland@utoronto.ca
MP915B
416-978-3785
details
Robert K. Logan Emeritus Professor in Residence
logan@physics.utoronto.ca
MP308
416-978-7135, 416-978-8632
details
John F. Martin Emeritus Professor in Residence
martin@physics.utoronto.ca
MP815B
416-978-2954
details
John W. Moffat Emeritus Professor in Residence
john.moffat@utoronto.ca
details
David J. Rowe Emeritus Professor in Residence
rowe@physics.utoronto.ca
MP906
416-978-5206
details
Henry M. Van Driel Emeritus Professor in Residence
vandriel@physics.utoronto.ca
MP902
416-978-4200
details
Michael B. Walker Emeritus Professor in Residence
walker@physics.utoronto.ca
MP902
416-978-3821
details
Gordon F. West Emeritus Professor in Residence
west@physics.utoronto.ca
MP502
416-978-3155
details
Samuel S.M. Wong Emeritus Professor in Residence
swong@physics.utoronto.ca
MP908
416-978-8675
details