Personal tools
/ Our People
Member Type

Graduate Student

Syed Haider Abidi Graduate Student
sabidi@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
416-978-8478
details
Lukas Adamek Graduate Student
ladamek@physics.utoronto.ca
MP810
416-978-2902
details
Abdullah Al Rashid Graduate Student
abdullah.alrashid@utoronto.ca
MP1022
416-978-5207
details
Rhys Anderson Graduate Student
randerso@physics.utoronto.ca
MP025
details
Daniela Angulo Murcillo Graduate Student
murcillo@physics.utoronto.ca
MP904A
416-978-2971
details
Simon Axelrod Graduate Student
saxelrod@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1212A
details
Matthew Badali Graduate Student
matthew.badali@mail.utoronto.ca
MP410
416-978-8944
details
Daniel Baker Graduate Student
dbaker@physics.utoronto.ca
1305
details
Piotr Bartnicki Graduate Student
pbartnic@physics.utoronto.ca
MP071, MP087, MP090
416-946-7175, 416-946-3639
details
Frederick Bartram Graduate Student
fbartram@physics.utoronto.ca
MP092
416-946-0564
details
Matthew Basso Graduate Student
mbasso@physics.utoronto.ca
MP920
416-978-1564
details
Santiago Batista Graduate Student
sbatista@physics.utoronto.ca
MP903
416-978-7302
details
Olinka Bedroya Graduate Student
obedroya@physics.utoronto.ca
GB403, MP1217
416 978 1793
details
Philippe Berger Graduate Student
pberger@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1405
416-978-5794
details
Nishant Bhatt Graduate Student
nbhatt@physics.utoronto.ca
MP033, MP037
416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
details
Russell Blackport Graduate Student
blackport@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP605
416-978-2955
details
Kristof Bognar Graduate Student
kbognar@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP704A
416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
details
Madeleine Bonsma-Fisher Graduate Student
mbonsma@physics.utoronto.ca
MP415
416-978-5177
details
Gidon Bookatz Graduate Student
gbookatz@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1026
416-978-6185
details
Nazim Boudjada Graduate Student
boudjada@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1005
416-978-5208
details
Eli (Joseph) Bourassa Graduate Student
bourassa@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1201B
416-978-4282
details
Garett Brown Graduate Student
gbrown@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1201B
416-978-4282
details
Alexander Bruening Graduate Student
bruening@physics.utoronto.ca
MP054
416-946-3162
details
Brendan Byrne Graduate Student
bbyrne@physics.utoronto.ca
MP710
416-978-5213
details
Alex Cabaj Graduate Student
acabaj@physics.utoronto.ca
MP605
416-978-2955
details
Joey Carter Graduate Student
jcarter@physics.utoronto.ca
MP815
416-978-6632
details
Albert Casha Graduate Student
acasha@physics.utoronto.ca
MP903
416-978-7302
details
John Darvy Castroverde Graduate Student
jcastrov@physics.utoronto.ca
MP410
416-978-8944
details
Andrei Catuneanu Graduate Student
acatunea@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1005
416-978-5208
details
Jordan Chad Graduate Student
jchad@physics.utoronto.ca
details
Deepak Chandan Graduate Student
dchandan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP603
647-299-7073
details
Jingxuan Chen Graduate Student
jchen@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1201
416-978-4282
details
Li Ern Chern Graduate Student
lchern@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1026
416-978-6185
details
Wonjune Choi Graduate Student
wchoi@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1005
416-978-5208
details
Bianca Ciungu Graduate Student
bciungu@physics.utoronto.ca
MP920
416-978-1564
details
Randy Conklin Graduate Student
rconklin@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1122
416-978-6822
details
Melanie Cooke Graduate Student
mcooke@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP710
416-978-5213
details
Kyle Cormier Graduate Student
kcormier@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
416-978-8478
details
Jesse Cole Cresswell Graduate Student
jcresswe@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1104A
416-978-7009
details
Elizabeth Cunningham Graduate Student
ecunning@physics.utoronto.ca
MP602
416-978-2661
details
Hazem Daoud Graduate Student
hdaoud@physics.utoronto.ca
MP918
details
Jack Davis Graduate Student
jdavis@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1201
416-978-4282
details
Thomas de Beer Graduate Student
tdebeer@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1122
416-978-6822
details
Marc De Benedetti Graduate Student
marc.debenedetti@mail.utoronto.ca
MP110, MP516D
416-978-1545, 416-978-3156
details
David DeMarco Graduate Student
demarcod@physics.utoronto.ca
MP909
416-978-7114
details
Danvin D'Souza Graduate Student
dsouza@physics.utoronto.ca
MP095
416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
details
Robert Andrew Fajber Graduate Student
rfajber@physics.utoronto.ca
MP619A
416-978-2706
details
Kit Fai (John) Feng Graduate Student
kfeng@physics.utoronto.ca
MP037
416-946-3099
details
Dennis Fernandes Graduate Student
dennis.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca
DV5023A
905-569-4892
details
Hugo Ferretti Graduate Student
hferrett@physics.utoronto.ca
MP056, MP096
416-946-3162, 416-946-3936, 416-946-7538
details
Daniel Flam-Shepherd Graduate Student
dflamshe@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1212A
details
Heather Fong Graduate Student
hfong@physics.utoronto.ca
1305
details
Joel Foo Graduate Student
jfoo@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
416-978-8478
details
Stephen Foster Graduate Student
sfoster@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1023C
416-978-5444
details
Mathew Galloway Graduate Student
mgallowa@physics.utoronto.ca
MP903
416-978-7302
details
Christopher Garner Graduate Student
cgarner@physics.utoronto.ca
MP815
416-978-6632
details
Raymond Goerke Graduate Student
rgoerke@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1122
416-978-6822
details
Ahmad Golaraei Graduate Student
golaraei@physics.utoronto.ca
MP344, MP422
416-978-2947, 416-978-2767
details
Aaron Zev Goldberg Graduate Student
goldberg@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1104A
416-978-7009
details
Gregory-Neal Gomes Graduate Student
gregory.gomes@mail.utoronto.ca
MP903
416-978-7302
details
Jacob Gordon Graduate Student
jgordon@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1026
416-978-6185
details
Chris Granstrom Graduate Student
granstro@physics.utoronto.ca
MP078, MP090
416-946-7175, 416-946-3639
details
Shayne Gryba Graduate Student
sgryba@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1022
416-978-5207
details
Chad Gu Graduate Student
chad.gu@mail.utoronto.ca
MP410
416-978-8944
details
Joshua Guerrero Graduate Student
joshua.guerrero@mail.utoronto.ca
MP415
416-978-5177
details
Liam Haas-Neill Graduate Student
lhneill@physics.utoronto.ca
MP402
416-978-5175
details
Yi Fei Han Graduate Student
yhan@physics.utoronto.ca
MP903
416-978-7302
details
John Hartley Graduate Student
jhartley@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1102
416-978-5215
details
Stephanie Hay Graduate Student
stephanie.e.hay@gmail.com
MP619
416-978-1499
details
Lingyun He Graduate Student
lhe@physics.utoronto.ca
MP080, MP090
416-978-5242, 416-946-3639
details
Tailong He Graduate Student
the@physics.utoronto.ca
MP602
416-978-2661
details
Haruki Hirasawa Graduate Student
hirasawa@physics.utoronto.ca
MP619
416-978-1499
details
Pascal Hogan-Lamarre Graduate Student
pascal.hogan.lamarre@mail.utoronto.ca
LM242
details
Yanyun Hu Graduate Student
huyanyun@physics.utoronto.ca
MP095
416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
details
Yiling Huo Graduate Student
yhuo@physics.utoronto.ca
MP603
416-946-0972
details
Kyle Hwangbo Graduate Student
khwangbo@physics.utoronto.ca
MP092
416-946-0564
details
Matthew Inglis-Whalen Graduate Student
minglis@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1122
416-978-6822
details
Shira Jackson Graduate Student
sjackson@physics.utoronto.ca
MP033, MP034, MP035, MP037
416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
details
Kenneth Jackson Graduate Student
kjackson@physics.utoronto.ca
MP904A
416-978-2971
details
Paul Jeffery Graduate Student
pjeffery@physics.utoronto.ca
MP704A
416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
details
Sana Ketabchi Haghighat Graduate Student
sketabch@physics.utoronto.ca
MP920
416-978-1564
details
Nariman Khazai Graduate Student
nkhazai@physics.utoronto.ca
MP037
416-946-3099
details
Justin Kim Graduate Student
jkim@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1212A
details
Subin Kim Graduate Student
skim@physics.utoronto.ca
MP095
416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
details
Duncan Kirby Graduate Student
duk613@mail.usask.ca
dkirby@physics.utoronto.ca
MP516D
416-978-3156
details
Dylan Kisliuk Graduate Student
dkisliuk@physics.utoronto.ca
MP903
416-978-7302
details
Eugene Klyshko Graduate Student
eklyshko@physics.utoronto.ca
MP402
416-978-5175
details
Felicia Kolonjari Graduate Student
fkolonjari@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP710
416-946-0620
details
Lukas Kontenis Graduate Student
lkonteni@physics.utoronto.ca
DV5023
details
Kamil Krawczyk Graduate Student
kamilk@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
MP011
416-978-0584
details
John Ladan Graduate Student
jladan@physics.utoronto.ca
MP413
416-978-0137
details
Kuan-Jung (John) Lai Graduate Student
jlai@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1022
416-978-5207
details
Gunjan Lakhlani Graduate Student
glakhlan@physics.utoronto.ca
1305
details
Sean Langemeyer Graduate Student
slangeme@physics.utoronto.ca
MP415
416-978-5177
details
Ben Lau Graduate Student
blau@physics.utoronto.ca
MP093
416-978-1507
details
Rejean Leblanc Graduate Student
rleblanc@physics.utoronto.ca
MP619
416-978-1499
details
Robert Les Graduate Student
rles@physics.utoronto.ca
MP815
416-978-6632
details
Adam Lewis Graduate Student
alewis@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1416
details
Dongzi Li Graduate Student
dli@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1202A
416-978-4282
details
Yi Li Graduate Student
yili@physics.utoronto.ca
MP619A
416-978-2706
details
Kunna Li Graduate Student
kli@physics.utoronto.ca
MP602
416-978-2661
details
Yuchong Li Graduate Student
yuchong.li@utoronto.ca
DV5019
details
Qizhong Liang Graduate Student
qliang@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1212A
details
Aaron Liblong Graduate Student
liblonga@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
416-978-8478
details
Fang Xi Lin Graduate Student
flin@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1405
416-978-5794
details
Chuangxin Lin Graduate Student
clin@physics.utoronto.ca
MP403
416-946-7058
details
Austin Wilhelm Lindquist Graduate Student
awlindq@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1012
416-978-4364
details
Lai Chung Liu Graduate Student
liu.nelson@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
LM241, MP011
416-978-0336
details
Ga Ching Samuel Lui Graduate Student
gcslui@physics.utoronto.ca
MP402
416-978-5175
details
Noah Lupu-Gladstein Graduate Student
nlupugla@physics.utoronto.ca
MP054, MP056, MP092
416-946-3162, 416-946-0564
details
Erik Lutsch Graduate Student
elutsch@physics.utoronto.ca
MP704
416-946-7129
details
Yuchen Ma Graduate Student
yma@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1022
416-978-5207
details
Tianyi Ma Graduate Student
ty.ma@mail.utoronto.ca
MP422
416-978-2767
details
Perry Mahon Graduate Student
pmahon@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1012
416-978-4364
details
Kyle Manchee Graduate Student
kmanchee@physics.utoronto.ca
MP037
416-946-3099
details
Geremia Massarelli Graduate Student
gmassare@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1005
416-978-5208
details
Sophie McGibbon-Gardner Graduate Student
smcgibbo@physics.utoronto.ca
MP422
416-978-2767
details
Huanyu Meng Graduate Student
hmeng@physics.utoronto.ca
MP920
416-978-1564
details
Mark Anthony Meschino Graduate Student
meschino@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
416-978-8478
details
Kamdin Mirsanaye Graduate Student
kmirsana@physics.utoronto.ca
MP415
416-978-5177
details
Ovidiu Miu Graduate Student
omiu@physics.utoronto.ca
MP920
416-978-1564
details
Mattia Montagna Graduate Student
montagna@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1217
416 978 1793
details
Thomas Neil Morrison Graduate Student
morrison@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1217
416 978 1793
details
Corina Nantais Graduate Student
cnantais@physics.utoronto.ca
MP815
416-978-6632
details
Daniel Felipe Nino Graduate Student
dnino@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915A
416-946-0107
details
Christopher Nunn Graduate Student
cnunn@physics.utoronto.ca
MP415, MP516A
416-978-5177
details
Ken Nurse Graduate Student
knurse@physics.utoronto.ca
MP404
416-978-3154
details
Saeed Oghbaey Graduate Student
oghbaeys@physics.utoronto.ca
MP037
416-946-3099
details
Martina Ojeda Graduate Student
mojeda@physics.utoronto.ca
MP909
416-978-7114
details
Ivan Padilla Graduate Student
padilla@astro.utoronto.ca
MP073
416-946-5584
details
Nasrin (Seyedehnasrin) Pak (Mostafavipak) Graduate Student
nasrin.mostafavipak@mail.utoronto.ca
MP602
416-978-2661
details
Arthur Pang Graduate Student
opang@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1202A
416-978-4282
details
Olivier Pare-Labrosse Graduate Student
oliparlab@gmail.com
MP011
416-978-0584
details
Hongyoul Park Graduate Student
hpark@physics.utoronto.ca
MP095
416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
details
Vincent Pascuzzi Graduate Student
vpascuzz@physics.utoronto.ca
MP815
416-978-6632
details
Adarsh Patri Graduate Student
apatri@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1023A
416-978-5444
details
Ue-Yu Pen Graduate Student
upen@physics.utoronto.ca
MP100, MP516A
details
Hudson Pimenta Silveira Graduate Student
hpimenta@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1104A
416-978-7009
details
Isabelle Racicot Graduate Student
iracicot@physics.utoronto.ca
MP054
416-946-3162
details
Jesus Ramon Ramos Benitez Graduate Student
jramonra@physics.utoronto.ca
MP096
416-946-3936, 416-946-7538
details
Sebastien Roche Graduate Student
sroche@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP704A
416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
details
Jeremy Rothschild Graduate Student
jrothsch@physics.utoronto.ca
MP422
416-978-2767
details
Jyotirmoy Roy Graduate Student
jro1@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1122
416-978-6822
details
Zaheen Sadeq Graduate Student
sadeqz@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1026
416-978-6185
details
Jaspreet Sahota Graduate Student
jsahota@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1104A
416-978-7009
details
Cuauhtemoc Salazar Gonzalez Graduate Student
salazar@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1012
416-978-4364
details
Ramin Saleh Graduate Student
rsaleh@physics.utoronto.ca
MP404
416-978-3154
details
Elliott Sales De Andrade Graduate Student
esalesde@physics.utoronto.ca
MP403
416-946-7058
details
Antoine Sarracini Graduate Student
asarraci@physics.utoronto.ca
MP037
416-946-3099
details
Jennifer Sears Graduate Student
searsj@physics.utoronto.ca
MP095
416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
details
Yashoj Shakya Graduate Student
yshakya@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1201
416-978-4282
details
M. Erfan Shalchian-Tabrizi Graduate Student
shalchia@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1122
416-978-6822
details
Haille Sharum Graduate Student
hsharum@physics.utoronto.ca
MP023, MP092
416-946-0140, 416-946-0564
details
Josiah Sinclair Graduate Student
jsinclai@physics.utoronto.ca
MP054, MP056, MP096
416-946-3162, 416-946-3936, 416-946-7538
details
Scott Smale Graduate Student
scott.smale@mail.utoronto.ca
MP1212A, MP023
416-946-0140
details
Matthew Smart Graduate Student
msmart@physics.utoronto.ca
MP516D
416-978-3156
details
Duncan Smith-Halverson Graduate Student
dhalvers@chem.utoronto.ca
details
Spencer Smyth Graduate Student
spencer.smyth@mail.utoronto.ca
MP410
416-978-8944
details
Xin Song Graduate Student
x.song@mail.utoronto.ca
MP403
416-946-7058
details
Sopheak Sorn Graduate Student
ssorn@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1005
416-978-5208
details
David Spierings van der Wolk Graduate Student
dspierin@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915A, MP045, MP054, MP056B
416-946-0107, 416-946-3936, 416-946-3162
details
Aris Spourdalakis Graduate Student
aspourdalakis@gmail.com
MP1122
416-978-6822
details
Tharshikan Srikannathasan Graduate Student
tsrikann@physics.utoronto.ca
MP605
416-978-2955
details
Ilya Stanevich Graduate Student
stanevic@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP704
416-946-7129
details
Panagiotis (Peter) Stavropoulos Graduate Student
stavrop@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1005
416-978-5208
details
Matthew Williams Taylor Graduate Student
mwtaylor@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1217
416 978 1793
details
Weng-Kian (Edwin) Tham Graduate Student
wtham@physics.utoronto.ca
MP096
416-946-3936, 416-946-7538
details
Di Tian Graduate Student
ditian@physics.utoronto.ca
MP093
416-978-1507
details
Maria Tibbo Graduate Student
mtibbo@physics.utoronto.ca
MP404
416-978-3154
details
Trevor Towstego Graduate Student
towstego@physics.utoronto.ca
MP903
416-978-7302
details
Daniel-Anthony Travo Graduate Student
dtravo@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1012
416-978-4364
details
Ian Tretyakov Graduate Student
itretyak@physics.utoronto.ca
MP918
details
Sean Trim Graduate Student
strim@physics.utoronto.ca
MP410
416-978-8944
details
Chun An Tsai Graduate Student
ctsai@physics.utoronto.ca
MP619A
416-978-2706
details
Ilan Tzitrin Graduate Student
itzitrin@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1201B
416-978-4282
details
Steven Ufkes Graduate Student
sufkes@physics.utoronto.ca
MP906A
416-946-3937
details
Leonardo Jose Uribe Castano Graduate Student
luribeca@physics.utoronto.ca
MP033, MP092
416-978-4395, 416-946-0564
details
Pranai Vasudev Graduate Student
vasudevp@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1011
416-978-5208
details
Jesse Velay-Vitow Graduate Student
jvitow@physics.utoronto.ca
MP918
details
Laurelle Veloce Graduate Student
lveloce@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
416-978-8478
details
Vijin Venu Graduate Student
vvenu@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1201, MP025
416-978-4282
details
Trevor Vincent Graduate Student
tvincent@physics.utoronto.ca
details
Andrei Vovk Graduate Student
avovk@physics.utoronto.ca
MP410
416-978-8944
details
Wenyuon Wang Graduate Student
wwang@physics.utoronto.ca
MP619
416-978-1499
details
Daniel Weaver Graduate Student
dweaver@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP704A
416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
details
Erich Weidenhammer Graduate Student
erich.weidenhammer@utoronto.ca
details
Jordan Wentzell Graduate Student
jordan.wentzell@mail.utoronto.ca
MP011
416-978-0584
details
Charlie White Graduate Student
cwhite@physics.utoronto.ca
MP605
416-978-2955
details
Matthew Wilson Graduate Student
mwilson@physics.utoronto.ca
MP815
416-978-6632
details
Catherine Woodford Graduate Student
woodford@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1416
details
Hanbo Wu Graduate Student
hwu@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1405
416-978-5794
details
Fengyi Xie Graduate Student
fxie@physics.utoronto.ca
MP609
416-946-3019
details
Peihang Xu Graduate Student
pxu@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1102, MP025
416-978-5215
details
Shoma Yamanouchi Graduate Student
syamanou@physics.utoronto.ca
MP704
416-946-7129
details
Bernard Yang Graduate Student
byang@physics.utoronto.ca
MP516D
416-978-3156
details
Long Sang Kenny Yip Graduate Student
lskyip@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1011
416-978-5208
details
Samuel Yoshua Graduate Student
sam.yoshua@mail.utoronto.ca
details
Bo Yuan Graduate Student
byuan@physics.utoronto.ca
MP095
416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
details
Xuesong Zhang Graduate Student
xzhang@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP619A
416-978-2706
details
Chen Zhang Graduate Student
czhang@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1102
416-978-5215
details
Chao (Charles) Zhang Graduate Student
czhan1@physics.utoronto.ca
MP078, MP093
416-946-7175, 416-978-1507
details
Haochen Zhang Graduate Student
hzhan1@physics.utoronto.ca
MP095
416-946-7471, 416-978-7347
details
Zhenfu Zhang Graduate Student
zhenfu.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
DV5019
details
Hao Zhang Graduate Student
hzhang@physics.utoronto.ca
MP078, MP090
416-946-7175, 416-946-3639
details
Zheng Zhang Graduate Student
zhzhang@physics.utoronto.ca
MP405A
416-978-3159
details
Xiaoyi Zhao Graduate Student
xizhao@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
MP704A
416-946-0869, 416-946-0408
details
Tiantian Zheng Graduate Student
tzheng@physics.utoronto.ca
MP422
416-978-2767
details
Xiaoqing Zhong Graduate Student
xzhong@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1202A
416-978-4282
details