Personal tools
/ Our People
Member Type

Undergraduate Student

Denisa Bani Undergraduate Student
denisa.bani@mail.utoronto.ca
MP021
416-978-4400
details
Michael Battaglia Undergraduate Student
michelangelo.n.battaglia@gmail.com
MP080
416-978-5242
details
Adityapal Bhatia Undergraduate Student
UTAT
addy.bhatia@mail.utoronto.ca
MP099
416-978-2943
details
Sebastian Bratu Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Social Events
sebastian.bratu@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
289-939-2488
details
Mark Buchanan Undergraduate Student
mark.buchanan@mail.utoronto.ca
MP704, MP046
416-946-7129, 416-946-3607
details
Reynold Chan Undergraduate Student
reynold.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
MP033, MP037
416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
details
Dong Chen Undergraduate Student
effortfirst.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
MP074, MP092
416-946-7471, 416-978-5218, 416-946-0564
details
Daniel Cheng Undergraduate Student
daniel.cheng@utoronto.ca
MP217A
details
Eegene (Clara) Chung Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Academic Affairs
clara.chung@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217, MP920
416-978-1564
details
Rosalie Cormier Undergraduate Student
1st Year PhySU rep
rosalie.cormier@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
details
Alister Cunje Undergraduate Student
alister.cunje@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217A
details
Edward Dacanay Undergraduate Student
edward.dacanay@mail.utoronto.ca
MP037
416-946-3099
details
Sanjit Dasgupta Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Interdepartmental Liaison
sanjit.dasgupta@mail.utoronto.ca
647-939-3703
details
Nicholas Dehler Undergraduate Student
nicholas.dehler@mail.utoronto.ca
MP410
416-978-8944
details
Yvette deSereville Undergraduate Student
yvette.desereville@mail.utoronto.ca
MP087
416-946-7175
details
Curtis Grant Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Secretary
curtis.grant@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
details
Katie Gwozdecky Undergraduate Student
UTAT
spacesys@utat.ca
MP099
416-978-2943
details
Holly (Kyeo-re) Han Undergraduate Student
holly.han@mail.utoronto.ca
details
Andrew Hardy Undergraduate Student
andrewk.hardy@mail.utoronto.ca
MP054
416-946-3162
details
Ali Haydaroglu Undergraduate Student
ali.haydaroglu@mail.utoronto.ca
MP099
416-978-2943
details
Liqun He Undergraduate Student
liqunhe0215@gmail.com
MP079
416-978-0159
details
John Heisey Undergraduate Student
john.heisey@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217A
details
Andreas Hitzler Undergraduate Student
hitzlera@mcmaster.ca
MP341
416-978-2947
details
Joanna Hon Undergraduate Student
joanna.hon@mail.utoronto.ca
MP099
416-978-2943
details
Yilun Huang Undergraduate Student
yilun.huang@mail.utoronto.ca
MP085
416-978-5218
details
Tejasvi Kashyap Undergraduate Student
t.kashyap@utoronto.ca
MP0106
details
Mark Kazakevich Undergraduate Student
mark.kazakevich@mail.utoronto.ca
MP417
416-978-5493
details
Tess King Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Internal/External Affairs
tess.king@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
details
David Kivlichan Undergraduate Student
David.Kivlichan@mail.utoronto.ca
MP033
416-978-4395
details
Cassandra Laffan Undergraduate Student
cassandra.laffan@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217A
details
Stephen Lau Undergraduate Student
swl.lau@mail.utoronto.ca
MP106, MP107
details
Hanzhen Lin Undergraduate Student
hanzhen.lin@mail.utoronto.ca
MP071
416-946-7175
details
George Lu Undergraduate Student
georgej.lu@mail.utoronto.ca
MP043
details
Siddharth Mahendraker Undergraduate Student
UTAT
s.mahendraker@mail.utoronto.ca
MP099
416-978-2943
details
Cameron Martin Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Communications
cameron.martin@mail.utoronto.ca
647-671-6485
details
Amila Mohamed Undergraduate Student
amila.mohamed@mail.utoronto.ca
details
Avinash Mukkala Undergraduate Student
UTAT
avinash.mukkala@mail.utoronto.ca
MP099
416-978-2943
details
Yuan Qi (Chris) Ni Undergraduate Student
MP217
details
Xiaonan Nie Undergraduate Student
xiaonan.nie@mail.utoronto.ca
MP085
416-978-5218
details
Enrique Nunez Lon-wo Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Asset Management
enrique.nunezlon.wo@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
647-988-9453
details
Alice Nuz Undergraduate Student
alice.nuz@mail.utoronto.ca
MP605
416-978-2955
details
Rein Otsason Undergraduate Student
rein.otsason@mail.utoronto.ca
MP033
416-978-4395
details
Jaden (J. P.) Phillips Undergraduate Student
jlee.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca
MP710
416-978-5213
details
Nikki Rahnamaei Undergraduate Student
PhySU President
nikki.rahnamaei@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
details
Deveysingh Rathore Undergraduate Student
devey.rathore@mail.utoronto.ca
MP344
416-978-2947
details
Jaden Reimer Undergraduate Student
UTAT lead
j.reimer@mail.utoronto.ca
MP099
416-978-2943
details
Ronauq Sabharwal Undergraduate Student
ronauq.sabharwal@mail.utoronto.ca
MP710
416-978-5213
details
Maryam Sahebol-Amri Undergraduate Student
maryam.sahebol.amri@mail.utoronto.ca
details
Anton Sherbin Undergraduate Student
a.sherbin@utoronto.ca
details
Sahibjeet Singh Undergraduate Student
sahibjeet.singh@mail.utoronto.ca
MP915A
416-946-0107
details
Kuruparan Subramanian Undergraduate Student
kuruparan.subramaniam@utoronto.ca
MP018
416-978-4400
details
Luca Talamo Undergraduate Student
luca.talamo@mail.utoronto.ca
MP033
416-978-4395
details
Haley-Anna Tomassini-Blinn Undergraduate Student
PhySU Treasurer
haley.blinn@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217, MP099
705-822-7361
details
Jinge (Grace) Tong Undergraduate Student
jinge.tong@mail.utoronto.ca
MP340
416-978-4409
details
Mathieu Tuli Undergraduate Student
mathieu.tuli@mail.utoronto.ca
MP033
416-978-4395
details
Mohit Verma Undergraduate Student
mohit.verma@mail.utoronto.ca
MP033, MP037
416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
details
Dylan Vogel Undergraduate Student
UTAT
dylan.vogel@mail.utoronto.ca
MP099
416-978-2943
details
Cun Wang Undergraduate Student
albert20110618@gmail.com
MP511
416-978-5177
details
Minyao Wang Undergraduate Student
minyao.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
MP340
416-978-4409
details
Sun Yiu Samuel Wong Undergraduate Student
samuelsy.wong@mail.utoronto.ca
MP920
416-978-1564
details
Bryce Wu Undergraduate Student
br.wu@mail.utoronto.ca
details
Wilson Wu Undergraduate Student
PASU
wilsonf.wu@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217A
details
Rickie Xian Undergraduate Student
rickie.xian@mail.utoronto.ca
details
Xiqiao (Paul) Xie Undergraduate Student
paul.xie@mail.utoronto.ca
MP815
416-978-6632
details
Min Yin (Talia) Xu Undergraduate Student
talia.xu@mail.utoronto.ca
MP516A
details