Skip to Content

Atlas ATLAS

ATLAS is part of the High Energy Particle Group.

Members

Tenure-Stream Faculty

Nikolina Ilic
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Institute of Particle Physics Research Scientist
Nikolina Ilic picture
Nikolina.Ilic@cern.ch
416-978-3821
MP1004
Peter Krieger
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies
Department of Physics
Peter Krieger picture
ugchair@physics.utoronto.ca
krieger@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2950
MP328, MP801
Robert S. Orr
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Robert S. Orr picture
orr@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6029
MP818A
Pierre Savard
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Pierre Savard picture
savard@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0764
MP803
Pekka K. Sinervo
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Pekka K. Sinervo picture
pekka@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5270
MP814A
Richard Teuscher
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Institute of Particle Physics Research Scientist
Richard Teuscher picture
teuscher@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1543
MP802
William Trischuk
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
William Trischuk picture
william@physics.utoronto.ca
416-919-7694
MP814

Post Doctoral Fellow

Ewan Hill
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Ewan Hill picture
ewan.hill@utoronto.ca
416-978-2959
MP911
J.J. Teoh
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
J.J. Teoh picture
jj.teoh@utoronto.ca
416-978-8479
MP901A

Research Associate

Laurelle Veloce
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Laurelle Veloce picture
lveloce@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8479
MP901A

Graduate Student

Kyle Amirie
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Kyle Amirie picture
kyle.amirie@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Matthew Basso
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Matthew Basso picture
mbasso@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Cameron Clarry
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Cameron Clarry picture
cclarry@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Joel Foo
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Joel Foo picture
jfoo@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Christopher Garner
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Christopher Garner picture
cgarner@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Sana Ketabchi Haghighat
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sana Ketabchi Haghighat picture
sketabch@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Dylan Kisliuk
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Dylan Kisliuk picture
dkisliuk@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Timothy Knight
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Timothy Knight picture
tknight@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Eesha Lodhi
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Eesha Lodhi picture
eesha.lodhi@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5215
Huanyu Meng
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Huanyu Meng picture
hmeng@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Ovidiu Miu
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ovidiu Miu picture
omiu@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Tae Hyoun Park
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Tae Hyoun Park picture
thpark@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915

Undergraduate Student

May Kanda
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
May Kanda picture
may.kanda@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Angela Xiang
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Angela Xiang picture
a.xiang@mail.utoronto.ca
MP915

Administrative Staff

Andrea Leung
Administrative Staff
ATLAS Project Coordinator
Department of Physics
Andrea Leung picture
an.leung@utoronto.ca
416-946-0425
MP815A
Crystal Liao
Administrative Staff
Group Secretary, Experimental HEP and Geophysics
Department of Physics
Crystal Liao picture
cliao@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1543
MP804

Technical Staff

Mircea Cadabeschi
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
Mircea Cadabeschi picture
mircea@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Ben Crick
Technical Staff
ATLAS Technician
Department of Physics
Ben Crick picture
bcrick@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808