Skip to Content

Experimental Particle Physics and Astrophysics EHEP

Members

Tenure-Stream Faculty

David C. Bailey
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
dbailey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4993
MP919
David C. Bailey picture
Miriam Diamond
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
mdiamond@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7132
MP801A
Miriam Diamond picture
Ziqing Hong
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
zqhong@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6404
MP803A
Ziqing Hong picture
Nikolina Ilic
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Institute of Particle Physics Research Scientist
Nikolina.Ilic@cern.ch
416-978-6404
MP803A
Nikolina Ilic picture
Peter Krieger
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies
Department of Physics
krieger@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2950
MP328, MP801
Peter Krieger picture
Barth Netterfield
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
netterfield@astro.utoronto.ca
416-946-0517, 416-978-4742
MP1216
Barth Netterfield picture
Robert S. Orr
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
orr@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6029
MP818A
Robert S. Orr picture
Pierre Savard
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
savard@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0764
MP803
Pierre Savard picture
Pekka K. Sinervo
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
pekka@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5270
MP814A
Pekka K. Sinervo picture
Richard Teuscher
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Institute of Particle Physics Research Scientist
teuscher@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1543
MP802
Richard Teuscher picture
William Trischuk
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
william@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8095
MP814
William Trischuk picture

Adjunct/Status-Only

Hirohisa Tanaka
Adjunct/Status-Only
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (Stanford)
tanaka@slac.stanford.edu
Hirohisa Tanaka picture

Cross Appointed

Hanno Rein
Cross Appointed
Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences (UTSC)
hanno.rein@utoronto.ca
416-287-7206
MP1203C, SW504C
Hanno Rein picture
Keith Vanderlinde
Cross Appointed
Dunlap Institute for Astronomy & Astrophysics
vanderlinde@dunlap.utoronto.ca
416-946-5436
AB126
Keith Vanderlinde picture

Emeritus Professor

Charles Dyer
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences (UTSC)
dyer@astro.utoronto.ca
416-946-3044
MP1203C
Charles Dyer picture
Philipp Kronberg
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
kronberg@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7654
MP901B
Philipp Kronberg picture
John F. Martin
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
martin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2954
MP815B
John F. Martin picture

Post Doctoral Fellow

Karola Dette
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
kdette@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Karola Dette picture
Edoardo Rossi
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
erossi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8479
MP901A
Edoardo Rossi picture
Laurelle Veloce
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
lveloce@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8479
MP901A
Laurelle Veloce picture

Graduate Student

Syed Haider Abidi
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
sabidi@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Syed Haider Abidi picture
Lukas Adamek
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
ladamek@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2902
MP810
Lukas Adamek picture
Imran Alkhatib
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
alkhatib@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5207
MP1022
Imran Alkhatib picture
Brendan Barry
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
brendan.barry@mail.utoronto.ca
Brendan Barry picture
Matthew Basso
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
mbasso@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Matthew Basso picture
Daniela Breitman
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
daniela.breitman@utoronto.ca
Daniela Breitman picture
Olivier Cardinal
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
ocardinal@physics.utoronto.ca
Olivier Cardinal picture
Joey Carter
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
jcarter@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Joey Carter picture
Albert Casha
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
acasha@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Albert Casha picture
Bianca Ciungu
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
bciungu@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Bianca Ciungu picture
Cameron Clarry
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
cclarry@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Cameron Clarry picture
Joel Foo
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
jfoo@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Joel Foo picture
Christopher Garner
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
cgarner@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Christopher Garner picture
Chan Gwak
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
cgwak@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Chan Gwak picture
Yi Fei Han
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
yhan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Yi Fei Han picture
Sana Ketabchi Haghighat
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
sketabch@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Sana Ketabchi Haghighat picture
Dylan Kisliuk
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
dkisliuk@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Dylan Kisliuk picture
Timothy Knight
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
tknight@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Timothy Knight picture
Matthew Man
Graduate Student
DUNE ATLAS Group
Department of Physics
matthew.man@mail.utoronto.ca
Matthew Man picture
Huanyu Meng
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
hmeng@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Huanyu Meng picture
Ovidiu Miu
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
omiu@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Ovidiu Miu picture
Martina Ojeda
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
mojeda@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7114
MP909
Martina Ojeda picture
Emaad Paracha
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
emaad.paracha@mail.utoronto.ca
Emaad Paracha picture
Tae Hyoun Park
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
thpark@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Tae Hyoun Park picture
Lucas Perna
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
lucas.perna@mail.utoronto.ca
Lucas Perna picture
Sebastien Roy-Garand
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
s.roygarand@mail.utoronto.ca
Sebastien Roy-Garand picture
Amirata Sattari Javid
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
asattari@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4742
MP904
Amirata Sattari Javid picture
Mohamed Shaaban
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
mshaaban@physics.utoronto.ca
416 978 1793
MP1217
Mohamed Shaaban picture
Sahibjeet Singh
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
ssingh@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0107
MP915A
Sahibjeet Singh picture
Trevor Towstego
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
towstego@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Trevor Towstego picture
Ian Tretyakov
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
itretyak@physics.utoronto.ca
MP918
Ian Tretyakov picture
Matthew Wilson
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
mwilson@physics.utoronto.ca
Matthew Wilson picture
Enze Zhang
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
enzezhang@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4742
MP904
Enze Zhang picture

Administrative Staff

Andrea Leung
Administrative Staff
ATLAS Project Coordinator
Department of Physics
an.leung@utoronto.ca
416-946-0425
MP815A
Andrea Leung picture
Crystal Liao
Administrative Staff
Group Secretary, Experimental HEP and Geophysics
Department of Physics
cliao@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1543
MP804
Crystal Liao picture

Technical Staff

Mircea Cadabeschi
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
mircea@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Mircea Cadabeschi picture
Ben Crick
Technical Staff
ATLAS Technician
Department of Physics
bcrick@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Ben Crick picture
Michael Vansteenkiste
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
vansteen@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Michael Vansteenkiste picture

External Consultant

Oliver Arnaez
External Consultant
Department of Physics
olivier.arnaez@cern.ch
Oliver Arnaez picture
Adriana Milic
External Consultant
Department of Physics
adriana.milic@cern.ch
Adriana Milic picture