Skip to Content

Physics Learning & Research Services PLRS

Members

Administrative Staff

Beata Kuszewska
Administrative Staff
PTS Financial Assistant
Department of Physics
Beata Kuszewska picture
beata.kuszewska@utoronto.ca
416-978-5924, 416-978-2945
MP070, MP316

Technical Staff

Bob Amos
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
Bob Amos picture
bamos@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067
Larry Avramidis
Technical Staff
Senior Learning Services Specialist, 2nd year programs
Department of Physics
Larry Avramidis picture
avramidi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1992
MP128
Rolyn Benedicto
Technical Staff
Student Machine Shop Supervisor
Department of Physics
Rolyn Benedicto picture
rolynb@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067
Lilian Leung
Technical Staff
Senior Learning Services Specialist, 1st year programs
Department of Physics
Lilian Leung picture
lfan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2961
MP128
Shuqing Li
Technical Staff
Senior Instrumentation Specialist
Department of Physics
Shuqing Li picture
li@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2969
MP072
Arman Molki
Technical Staff
Manager, Physics Learning & Research Services
PLRS Director
Department of Physics
Arman Molki picture
arman.molki@utoronto.ca
416-978-0626
MP070B
Robert Morley
Technical Staff
Senior Instrumentation Specialist
Department of Physics
Robert Morley picture
rmorley@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2969
MP072
Pius Santiago
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
Pius Santiago picture
santiago@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0669
MP128
Phil Scolieri
Technical Staff
Supervisor, Physics Learning Resource Centre
Department of Physics
Phil Scolieri picture
scolieri@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2957
MP128
Paul Woitalla
Technical Staff
Machine Shop Supervisor
Department of Physics
Paul Woitalla picture
woitalla@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067E