Skip to Content

SuperCDMS SCDMS

SuperCDMS is an extraordinarily sensitive dark matter search experiment taking place at SNOLAB

Members

Tenure-Stream Faculty

Miriam Diamond
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Miriam Diamond picture
mdiamond@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7132
MP801A
Ziqing Hong
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Ziqing Hong picture
ziqing.hong@utoronto.ca
416-978-6404
MP803A
Pekka K. Sinervo
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Pekka K. Sinervo picture
pekka@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5270
MP814A

Post Doctoral Fellow

Vijay Iyer
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Vijay Iyer picture
vijay.iyer@utoronto.ca
416-978-7114
MP909
Tyler Reynolds
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Tyler Reynolds picture
tyler.reynolds@utoronto.ca
416-978-2946, 416-978-2969, 416-946-3937
MP906A
Ariel Zuniga Reyes
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Ariel Zuniga Reyes picture
a.zuniga@utoronto.ca
416-946-0564, 416-978-7114
MP909
Madeleine Zurowski
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Madeleine Zurowski picture
madeleine.zurowski@utoronto.ca
416-978-7114
MP909

Graduate Student

Imran Alkhatib
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Imran Alkhatib picture
alkhatib@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Mason Buchanan
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Mason Buchanan picture
mason.buchanan@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3639, 416-978-7302
MP903
Elspeth Cudmore
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Elspeth Cudmore picture
elspeth.cudmore@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0564, 416-978-4742
MP904
Gillian Godden
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Gillian Godden picture
gillian.godden@mail.utoronto.ca
MP1212A
Simon Harms
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Simon Harms picture
simon.harms@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0564, 416-978-7267
MP909A
Spencer Keller
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Spencer Keller picture
spencer.keller@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7267
MP909A
Amirata Sattari Javid
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Amirata Sattari Javid picture
ata.sattari@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4742
MP904
Ruchi Soni
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ruchi Soni picture
ruchi.soni@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Enze Zhang
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Enze Zhang picture
enzee.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4742
MP904

Undergraduate Student

Zhi Cheng (Sam) Guo
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Zhi Cheng (Sam) Guo picture
samzc.guo@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0564
MP092
Simran Hiranandani
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Simran Hiranandani picture
s.hiranandani@mail.utoronto.ca
Wesley Luo
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Wesley Luo picture
wesley.luo@mail.utoronto.ca

Technical Staff

Leslie Groer
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
Leslie Groer picture
groer@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2959
MP911