Skip to Content

SuperCDMS SCDMS

SuperCDMS is an extraordinarily sensitive dark matter search experiment taking place at SNOLAB

Members

Tenure-Stream Faculty

Miriam Diamond
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Miriam Diamond picture
mdiamond@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7132
MP801A
Ziqing Hong
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Ziqing Hong picture
ziqing.hong@utoronto.ca
416-978-6404
MP803A
Pekka K. Sinervo
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Pekka K. Sinervo picture
pekka@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5270
MP814A

Post Doctoral Fellow

Vijay Iyer
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Vijay Iyer picture
vijay.iyer@utoronto.ca
416-978-7114
MP909
Tyler Reynolds
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Tyler Reynolds picture
tyler.reynolds@utoronto.ca
416-978-2946, 416-978-2969, 416-946-3937
MP906A
Birgit Zatschler
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Birgit Zatschler picture
birgit.zatschler@utoronto.ca
416-946-3937
MP906A
Stefan Zatschler
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Stefan Zatschler picture
stefan.zatschler@utoronto.ca
416-946-3937
MP906A
Ariel Zuniga Reyes
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Ariel Zuniga Reyes picture
a.zuniga@utoronto.ca
416-946-0564, 416-978-7114
MP909

Graduate Student

Imran Alkhatib
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Imran Alkhatib picture
alkhatib@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Mason Buchanan
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Mason Buchanan picture
mason.buchanan@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3639, 416-978-1564
MP920
Elspeth Cudmore
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Elspeth Cudmore picture
elspeth.cudmore@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0564, 416-978-4742
MP904
Spencer Keller
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Spencer Keller picture
spencer.keller@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7267
MP909A
Lucas Perna
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Lucas Perna picture
lucas.perna@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0564, 416-978-2971
MP904A
Amirata Sattari Javid
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Amirata Sattari Javid picture
ata.sattari@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4742
MP904
Enze Zhang
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Enze Zhang picture
enzezhang@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4742
MP904