Skip to Content

3rd Annual Emeritus Reunion Lunch!

The 3rd Annual Emeritus Reunion Lunch was held on Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at the Faculty Club

Our Emeritus Faculty had the opportunity to catch up, have some lunch and hear about what current faculty are up to.


Back row from left: Reshmi Desai, Ken Norwich, David Rowe, Amar Vutha, Sabine Stanely, Nigel Edwards, Andee Goldman, Richard Bailey, Anthony Key, Aephraim Steinberg, John Perz, Malcom Graham, Ron Farquhar, Siddartha Goyal and Stephen Julian
Front row from left: Kappu Desai, Patricia Ann Moffat, John Moffat, Fraser Code, Ted Litherland, Henry van Driel and Gordon West