Skip to Content

Physics Education PHYSED

Members

Teaching-Stream Faculty

Vatche Deyirmenjian
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
dey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0336
MP129B
Vatche Deyirmenjian picture
Jason Harlow
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
jason.harlow@utoronto.ca
416-978-5493
MP129E
Jason Harlow picture
Carolyn Sealfon
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
part-time appointment
csealfon@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-4071
MP121B
Carolyn Sealfon picture
Ruxandra M. Serbanescu
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
sandra@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-8713
MP121C
Ruxandra M. Serbanescu picture
Brian Wilson
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
part-time appointment
bwilson@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4540
MP129D
Brian Wilson picture

Adjunct/Status-Only

Pierre Savaria
Adjunct/Status-Only
Department of Physics
pierre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4135
MP417
Pierre Savaria picture

Sessional Lecturer

Roya Ghahreman
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
roya.ghahreman@utoronto.ca
Roya Ghahreman picture
Antonella Kis
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
antonella.kis@utoronto.ca
Antonella Kis picture
Aleksander Krupski
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Aleksander.Krupski@utoronto.ca
Aleksander Krupski picture
Marcelo Ponce
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
mponce@scinet.utoronto.ca
Marcelo Ponce picture
Matthew Russo
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
mrusso@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7783
MP129A
Matthew Russo picture
Barak Shoshany
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
barak.shoshany@utoronto.ca
Barak Shoshany picture
Ramses van Zon
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
rzon@scinet.utoronto.ca
Ramses van Zon picture

Emeritus Professor

David Harrison
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
harrison@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2977
MP121D
David Harrison picture
Anthony W. Key
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
key@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4374
MP401
Anthony W. Key picture
Robert K. Logan
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
logan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8632
MP308
Robert K. Logan picture
John Pitre
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
pitre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
John Pitre picture