Skip to Content

Physics Education PHYSED

Members

Teaching-Stream Faculty

Vatche Deyirmenjian
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Vatche Deyirmenjian picture
dey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0336
MP129B
Ania Harlick
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Ania Harlick picture
ania.harlick@utoronto.ca
416-946-8713
MP121C
Jason Harlow
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Jason Harlow picture
jason.harlow@utoronto.ca
416-978-5493
MP129E
Carolyn Sealfon
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
part-time appointment
Carolyn Sealfon picture
csealfon@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-4071
MP121B
Brian Wilson
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Brian Wilson picture
bwilson@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4540
MP129D

Adjunct/Status-Only

Pierre Savaria
Adjunct/Status-Only
Department of Physics
Pierre Savaria picture
pierre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4135
MP417

Sessional Lecturer

Roya Ghahreman
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Roya Ghahreman picture
roya.ghahreman@utoronto.ca
Antonella Kis
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Antonella Kis picture
antonella.kis@utoronto.ca
Aleksander Krupski
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Aleksander Krupski picture
Aleksander.Krupski@utoronto.ca
Marcelo Ponce
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Marcelo Ponce picture
mponce@scinet.utoronto.ca
Matthew Russo
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Matthew Russo picture
mrusso@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7783
MP129A
Barak Shoshany
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Barak Shoshany picture
barak.shoshany@utoronto.ca
Ramses van Zon
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Ramses van Zon picture
rzon@scinet.utoronto.ca

Emeritus Professor

David Harrison
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
David Harrison picture
harrison@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6377
MP908
Anthony W. Key
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Anthony W. Key picture
key@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4374
MP401
Robert K. Logan
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Robert K. Logan picture
logan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8632
MP308
John Pitre
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
John Pitre picture
pitre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
Ruxandra M. Serbanescu
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Ruxandra M. Serbanescu picture
sandra@physics.utoronto.ca