Skip to Content

Members

Results 20

Last Name starts with "A..."
Jonathan Abbatt
Cross Appointed
Department of Chemistry
Jonathan Abbatt picture
jabbatt@chem.utoronto.ca
Ahmed Abdelmoneim
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Ahmed Abdelmoneim picture
ahmed.abdelmoneim@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3162
MP054
Temitope (Tosin) Abiola
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Chemistry
Temitope (Tosin) Abiola picture
temitope.abiola@utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Anas Ali
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Anas Ali picture
anas.ali@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5213
MP710
Imran Alkhatib
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Imran Alkhatib picture
alkhatib@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Gonzalo Alonso Alvarez
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Gonzalo Alonso Alvarez picture
gonzalo.alonso@utoronto.ca
416-978-0354
MP1103A
Ramina Alwarda
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ramina Alwarda picture
ramina.alwarda@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-7129
MP704
Kyle Amirie
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Kyle Amirie picture
kyle.amirie@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Bob Amos
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
Bob Amos picture
bamos@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067
Mafo Amoussou
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Mafo Amoussou picture
maforikan.amoussou@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Tony An
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Tony An picture
t.an@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5444
MP1023A
Shivangi Aneja
Undergraduate Student
PhySu VP Communications
Department of Physics
Shivangi Aneja picture
shivangi.aneja@mail.utoronto.ca
Daniela Angulo Murcillo
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Daniela Angulo Murcillo picture
murcillo@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3162, 416-978-2971
MP904A
Nicholas Anto-Sztrikacs
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Nicholas Anto-Sztrikacs picture
nasztrikacs@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Mohammad Ashraf Modares
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Mohammad Ashraf Modares picture
m.ashrafmodares@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-8944
Dorna Asnaashari
Undergraduate Student
PhySU First Year Representative
Department of Physics
Dorna Asnaashari picture
dorna.asnaashari@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Erin Atkinson
Graduate Student
PGSA VP Internal
Department of Physics
Erin Atkinson picture
erin.atkinson@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2661
MP602
Mark Atwood
Graduate Student
Department of Chemistry
Mark Atwood picture
mark.atwood@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
MP415
Keira Pond Augusto
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Keira Pond Augusto picture
kiera.augusto@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4400, 416-946-0140
MP024
Larry Avramidis
Technical Staff
Senior Learning Services Specialist, 2nd year programs
Department of Physics
Larry Avramidis picture
avramidi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1992
MP128