Skip to Content

Members

Results 25

Last Name starts with "P..."
Nasrin (Seyedehnasrin) Pak (Mostafavipak)
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
nasrin.mostafavipak@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2661, 416-978-0353
MP602, MP039, MP043
Nasrin (Seyedehnasrin) Pak (Mostafavipak) picture
Mark Panas
Graduate Student
Department of Chemistry
mark.panas@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3607
MP046, MP048
Mark Panas picture
Arthur Pang
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
opang@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1202A
Arthur Pang picture
Emaad Paracha
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
emaad.paracha@mail.utoronto.ca
Emaad Paracha picture
Arun Paramekanti
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
arunp@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8633
MP1006
Arun Paramekanti picture
Olivier Pare-Labrosse
Graduate Student
Department of Chemistry
olivier.pare.labrosse@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-0584
MP011
Olivier Pare-Labrosse picture
Tae Hyoun Park
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
thpark@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8478
MP915
Tae Hyoun Park picture
Adarsh Patri
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
apatri@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5444
MP1023A
Adarsh Patri picture
Derek A.L. Paul
Emeritus Professor
derekleverpaul@gmail.com
416-978-8189
MP902
Derek A.L. Paul picture
A.W. Peet
Tenure-Stream Faculty
awpeet@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3911
MP1118
A.W. Peet picture
W. Richard Peltier
Tenure-Stream Faculty
peltier@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2938
MP702, MP702A
W. Richard Peltier picture
Ue-Li Pen
Cross Appointed
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
pen@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-6477
MP1317
Ue-Li Pen picture
Ue-Yu Pen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
upen@physics.utoronto.ca
MP100, MP516A
Ue-Yu Pen picture
Lucas Perna
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
lucas.perna@mail.utoronto.ca
Lucas Perna picture
John M. Perz
Emeritus Professor
perz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
John M. Perz picture
Harald Pfeiffer
Adjunct/Status only
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
harald.pfeiffer@aei.mpg.de
416-978-8497
MP1309
Harald Pfeiffer picture
John Pitre
Emeritus Professor
pitre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
John Pitre picture
Romina Piunno
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
romina.piunno@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0972
MP603
Romina Piunno picture
Mykhaylo Plotnykov
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
mykhaylo.plotnykov@mail.utoronto.ca
416 978 1793
MP1217
Mykhaylo Plotnykov picture
Saroja Polavarapu
Adjunct/Status only
Department of Physics
saroja.polavarapu@canada.ca
416-978-1810
MP601
Saroja Polavarapu picture
Marcelo Ponce
Sessional Lecturer
mponce@scinet.utoronto.ca
Marcelo Ponce picture
Michael Poon
Undergraduate Student
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
michaelkm.poon@mail.utoronto.ca
Michael Poon picture
Afeez Popoola
Graduate Student
Department of Earth Sciences
a.popoola@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
MP511
Afeez Popoola picture
Erich Poppitz
Tenure-Stream Faculty
poppitz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7546
MP1113A
Erich Poppitz picture
Russ Pysklywec
Cross Appointed
Department of Earth Sciences
russ@es.utoronto.ca
416-978-4852
Russ Pysklywec picture