Skip to Content

Members

Results 27

Last Name starts with "P..."
Mark Panas
Graduate Student
Department of Chemistry
Mark Panas picture
mark.panas@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3607
MP046, MP048
Arthur Pang
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Arthur Pang picture
opang@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1202A
Emaad Paracha
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Emaad Paracha picture
emaad.paracha@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2267
MP509
Arun Paramekanti
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Arun Paramekanti picture
arun.paramekanti@utoronto.ca
416-978-8633
MP1006
Tae Hyoun Park
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Tae Hyoun Park picture
thpark@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Sam Paudel
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Sam Paudel picture
sam.paudel@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5242
MP089
Derek A.L. Paul
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Derek A.L. Paul picture
derekleverpaul@gmail.com
416-978-8189
MP902
A.W. Peet
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
A.W. Peet picture
general.info@physics.utoronto.ca
W. Richard Peltier
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
W. Richard Peltier picture
peltier@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2938
MP702, MP702A
Ue-Li Pen
Cross Appointed
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
Ue-Li Pen picture
pen@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-6477
MP1317
Cedrick Perron
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Cedrick Perron picture
cedrick.perron@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0361
MP1106
Warren Perry
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Warren Perry picture
warren.perry@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7267
MP909A
John M. Perz
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
John M. Perz picture
perz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
Helen Pham
Administrative Staff
ATLAS Project Coordinator
Department of Physics
Helen Pham picture
helen.pham@utoronto.ca
416-946-0425
MP815A
John Pitre
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
John Pitre picture
pitre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
Romina Piunno
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Romina Piunno picture
romina.piunno@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0972
MP603
Mykhaylo Plotnykov
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Mykhaylo Plotnykov picture
mykhaylo.plotnykov@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201B
Matthew Pocrnic
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Matthew Pocrnic picture
matthew.pocrnic@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2267
MP509
Saroja Polavarapu
Adjunct/Status-Only
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Saroja Polavarapu picture
Saroja.Polavarapu@ec.gc.ca
416-978-1810
MP601
Marcelo Ponce
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Marcelo Ponce picture
mponce@scinet.utoronto.ca
Erich Poppitz
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Erich Poppitz picture
poppitz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7546
MP1113A
Aryan Prasad
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Aryan Prasad picture
aryan.prasad@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-7471, 416-978-5218
MP074
Ry Pressman-Cyna
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ry Pressman-Cyna picture
ry.cyna@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Alessandro Prositto
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Alessandro Prositto picture
alessandro.prositto@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-8944
MP410
Vasilii Pustovoit
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Vasilii Pustovoit picture
vasily.pustovoit@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201B
Mikayla Pye
Undergraduate Student
IDEA Committee Representative
Department of Physics
Mikayla Pye picture
mikayla.pye@mail.utoronto.ca
Russ Pysklywec
Cross Appointed
Department of Earth Sciences
Russ Pysklywec picture
russ@es.utoronto.ca
416-978-4852