Skip to Content

Members

Results 31

Last Name starts with "P..."
Sofiya P'yavka
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Sofiya P'yavka picture
sofiya.pyavka@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP818, MP920
Pheonix Paing
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Pheonix Paing picture
phoenix.paing@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3735
MP1021
Mark Panas
Graduate Student
Department of Chemistry
Mark Panas picture
mark.panas@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3607
MP046, MP048
Emaad Paracha
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Emaad Paracha picture
emaad.paracha@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2267
MP509
Arun Paramekanti
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Arun Paramekanti picture
arun.paramekanti@utoronto.ca
416-978-8633
MP1006
Sam Paudel
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Sam Paudel picture
sam.paudel@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5242, 416-978-4282
MP089, MP1202A
Derek A.L. Paul
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Derek A.L. Paul picture
derekleverpaul@gmail.com
416-978-8189
MP902
A.W. Peet
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
A.W. Peet picture
general.info@physics.utoronto.ca
Minna Pelemis
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Secretary
Department of Physics
Minna Pelemis picture
minna.pelemis@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
W. Richard Peltier
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
W. Richard Peltier picture
peltier@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2938
MP702, MP702A
Ue-Li Pen
Cross Appointed
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
Ue-Li Pen picture
pen@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-6477
MP1317
Weigeng Peng
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Weigeng Peng picture
weigeng.peng@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3639, 416-978-7302
MP090, MP903
Cedrick Perron
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Cedrick Perron picture
cedrick.perron@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0361
MP1106
Warren Perry
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Warren Perry picture
warren.perry@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7267
MP909A
John M. Perz
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
John M. Perz picture
perz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
Helen Pham
Administrative Staff
ATLAS Project Coordinator
Department of Physics
Helen Pham picture
helen.pham@utoronto.ca
416-946-0425
MP815A
Peter Phan
Summer Student
Research Trainee
Department of Physics
Peter Phan picture
tammy.phan@utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
John Pitre
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
John Pitre picture
pitre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
Romina Piunno
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Romina Piunno picture
romina.piunno@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0972
MP603
Alistair Platt
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Alistair Platt picture
ali.platt@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-0584
Mykhaylo Plotnykov
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Mykhaylo Plotnykov picture
mykhaylo.plotnykov@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201B
Matthew Pocrnic
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Matthew Pocrnic picture
matthew.pocrnic@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2267
MP509
Marcelo Ponce
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Marcelo Ponce picture
mponce@scinet.utoronto.ca
Erich Poppitz
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Erich Poppitz picture
poppitz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7546
MP1113A
Aditi Pradeep
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Aditi Pradeep picture
aditipradeep@phas.ubc.ca
MP918
Aryan Prasad
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Aryan Prasad picture
aryan.prasad@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-7471, 416-978-5218
MP074
Ry Pressman-Cyna
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ry Pressman-Cyna picture
ry.cyna@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Alessandro Prositto
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Alessandro Prositto picture
alessandro.prositto@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-8944
MP410
Vasilii Pustovoit
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Vasilii Pustovoit picture
vasily.pustovoit@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201B
Mikayla Pye
Undergraduate Student
IDEA Committee Representative
Department of Physics
Mikayla Pye picture
mikayla.pye@mail.utoronto.ca
Russ Pysklywec
Cross Appointed
Department of Earth Sciences
Russ Pysklywec picture
russ@es.utoronto.ca
416-978-4852