Skip to Content

Members

Results 26

Last Name starts with "P..."
Nasrin (Seyedehnasrin) Pak (Mostafavipak)
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Nasrin (Seyedehnasrin) Pak (Mostafavipak) picture
nasrin.mostafavipak@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-0353, 416-978-2661
MP602
Mark Panas
Graduate Student
Department of Chemistry
Mark Panas picture
mark.panas@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3607
MP046, MP048
Arthur Pang
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Arthur Pang picture
opang@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1202A
Emaad Paracha
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Emaad Paracha picture
emaad.paracha@mail.utoronto.ca
Arun Paramekanti
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Arun Paramekanti picture
arunp@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8633
MP1006
Olivier Pare-Labrosse
Graduate Student
Department of Chemistry
Olivier Pare-Labrosse picture
olivier.pare.labrosse@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-0584
MP011
Tae Hyoun Park
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Tae Hyoun Park picture
thpark@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Adarsh Patri
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Adarsh Patri picture
apatri@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5444
MP1023A
Derek A.L. Paul
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Derek A.L. Paul picture
derekleverpaul@gmail.com
416-978-8189
MP902
Andrija Paurevic
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Andrija Paurevic picture
andrija.paurevic@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-5038
A.W. Peet
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
A.W. Peet picture
a.w.peet@utoronto.ca
416-978-3911
MP1118
W. Richard Peltier
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
W. Richard Peltier picture
peltier@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2938
MP702, MP702A
Ue-Li Pen
Cross Appointed
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
Ue-Li Pen picture
pen@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-6477
MP1317
Ue-Yu Pen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ue-Yu Pen picture
upen@physics.utoronto.ca
MP100, MP516A
Lucas Perna
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Lucas Perna picture
lucas.perna@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-5038
John M. Perz
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
John M. Perz picture
perz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
Harald Pfeiffer
Adjunct/Status-Only
Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics
Harald Pfeiffer picture
harald.pfeiffer@aei.mpg.de
416-978-8497
MP1309
John Pitre
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
John Pitre picture
pitre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
Romina Piunno
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Romina Piunno picture
romina.piunno@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0972
MP603
Mykhaylo Plotnykov
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Mykhaylo Plotnykov picture
mykhaylo.plotnykov@mail.utoronto.ca
416 978 1793
MP1217
Saroja Polavarapu
Adjunct/Status-Only
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Saroja Polavarapu picture
saroja.polavarapu@canada.ca
416-978-1810
MP601
Marcelo Ponce
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Marcelo Ponce picture
mponce@scinet.utoronto.ca
Michael Poon
Undergraduate Student
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
Michael Poon picture
michaelkm.poon@mail.utoronto.ca
Afeez Popoola
Graduate Student
Department of Earth Sciences
Afeez Popoola picture
a.popoola@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
MP511
Erich Poppitz
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Erich Poppitz picture
poppitz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7546
MP1113A
Russ Pysklywec
Cross Appointed
Department of Earth Sciences
Russ Pysklywec picture
russ@es.utoronto.ca
416-978-4852