Skip to Content

Members

Results 27

Last Name starts with "D..."
Colin Dale
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Colin Dale picture
dcolin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0140, 416-978-2943
MP099
William Dallaway
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
William Dallaway picture
william.dallaway@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201B
Krishnendu Dandapat
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Krishnendu Dandapat picture
krishnendu.dandapat@utoronto.ca
416-946-5858
MP1023B
Hazem Daoud
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Hazem Daoud picture
hdaoud@physics.utoronto.ca
MP918
Sujoy Datta
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Sujoy Datta picture
sujoy.datta@utoronto.ca
416-978-5444
MP1023C
Feng Deng
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Feng Deng picture
dengf@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0344
MP710B
Felix Desrochers
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Felix Desrochers picture
felix.desrochers@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5444
MP1023A
Vatche Deyirmenjian
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Vatche Deyirmenjian picture
dey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0336
MP129B
Al-Amin Dhirani
Cross Appointed
Department of Chemistry
Al-Amin Dhirani picture
adhirani@chem.utoronto.ca
416-946-5789
LM254
Christian DiMaria
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Christian DiMaria picture
cdimaria@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1499
MP619
Miriam Diamond
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Miriam Diamond picture
mdiamond@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7132
MP801A
Liang Ding
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Liang Ding picture
myliang.ding@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
MP511
Pria Dobney
Graduate Student
PGSA First Year Representative
Department of Physics
Pria Dobney picture
pria.dobney@mail.utoronto.ca
MP918
James Donaldson
Cross Appointed
Department of Chemistry
James Donaldson picture
jdonalds@chem.utoronto.ca
416-978-3603
Christian Drago
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Christian Drago picture
christian.drago@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
Tom E. Drake
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Tom E. Drake picture
drake@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6377
MP908
Ivana Drapeau
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ivana Drapeau picture
ivana.drapeau@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-7653
MP901
Daniel Dribin
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Daniel Dribin picture
daniel.dribin@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-0584
Benjamin Driesen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Benjamin Driesen picture
benjamin.driesen@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3936, 416-946-7538
MP096
James R. Drummond
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
James R. Drummond picture
jim@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4723
MP616
Gabe Dublin
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Gabe Dublin picture
gabe.dublin@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
Alistair Duff
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Alistair Duff picture
aduff@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
David J. Dunlop
Emeritus Professor
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
David J. Dunlop picture
dunlop@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2940
MP402
Charles Dyer
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences (UTSC)
Charles Dyer picture
dyer@astro.utoronto.ca
416-946-3044
MP1203C
Anna Dyring
Administrative Staff
Department of Chemistry
Anna Dyring picture
anna.dyring@utoronto.ca
416-978-5206
MP906
Carolina de Almeida Rossi
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Carolina de Almeida Rossi picture
carolina.rossi@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Sergio de la Barrera
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Sergio de la Barrera picture
sdlb@mit.edu