Skip to Content

Members

Results 23

Last Name starts with "D..."
Neal Dalal
Adjunct/Status-Only
Perimeter Institute
Neal Dalal picture
ndalal@perimeterinstitute.ca
MP1404D
Colin Dale
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Colin Dale picture
dcolin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0140, 416-978-2943
MP099
Hazem Daoud
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Hazem Daoud picture
hdaoud@physics.utoronto.ca
MP918
Dylanne Dearborn
Administrative Staff
Librarian, Physics Library
Department of Physics
Dylanne Dearborn picture
dearborn@physics.utoronto.ca
dearborn@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5188, 416-978-3658
MP211C
Karl Demmans
Student
Department of Chemistry
Karl Demmans picture
kdemmans@chem.utoronto.ca
Feng Deng
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Feng Deng picture
dengf@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0344
MP710B
Felix Desrochers
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Felix Desrochers picture
felix.desrochers@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5444
MP1023A
Karola Dette
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Karola Dette picture
kdette@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Vatche Deyirmenjian
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Vatche Deyirmenjian picture
dey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0336
MP129B
Al-Amin Dhirani
Cross Appointed
Department of Chemistry
Al-Amin Dhirani picture
adhirani@chem.utoronto.ca
416-946-5789
LM254
Christian DiMaria
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Christian DiMaria picture
cdimaria@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1499
MP619
Miriam Diamond
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Miriam Diamond picture
mdiamond@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7132
MP801A
Liang Ding
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Liang Ding picture
myliang.ding@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
MP511
James Donaldson
Cross Appointed
Department of Chemistry
James Donaldson picture
jdonalds@chem.utoronto.ca
416-978-3603
Christian Drago
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Christian Drago picture
christian.drago@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
Tom E. Drake
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Tom E. Drake picture
drake@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6377
MP908
Ivana Drapeau
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ivana Drapeau picture
ivana.drapeau@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1202A
Daniel Dribin
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Daniel Dribin picture
daniel.dribin@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-0584
James R. Drummond
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
James R. Drummond picture
jim@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4723
MP616
Gabe Dublin
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Gabe Dublin picture
gabe.dublin@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
Alistair Duff
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Alistair Duff picture
aduff@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
David J. Dunlop
Emeritus Professor
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
David J. Dunlop picture
dunlop@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2940
MP402
Charles Dyer
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences (UTSC)
Charles Dyer picture
dyer@astro.utoronto.ca
416-946-3044
MP1203C