Skip to Content

Members

Results 32

Last Name starts with "D..."
Manoel da Silva-Neto
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Chemistry
Manoel da Silva-Neto picture
manoel.neto@utoronto.ca
416-978-0584
Elektra Dakogiannis
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Elektra Dakogiannis picture
e.dakogiannis@mail.utoronto.ca
416 978 1793
MP1217
Colin Dale
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Colin Dale picture
dcolin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0140, 416-978-2943
MP099
William Dallaway
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
William Dallaway picture
william.dallaway@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201B
Shyamaleeswari Dayanandan
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Shyamaleeswari Dayanandan picture
sdayanan@uwaterloo.ca
Carolina de Almeida Rossi
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Carolina de Almeida Rossi picture
carolina.rossi@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Sergio de la Barrera
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Sergio de la Barrera picture
s.barrera@utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1011
Ceren Demirci
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ceren Demirci picture
ceren.demirci@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0972
MP603
Feng Deng
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Feng Deng picture
dengf@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0344
MP710B
Felix Desrochers
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Felix Desrochers picture
felix.desrochers@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Al-Amin Dhirani
Cross Appointed
Department of Chemistry
Al-Amin Dhirani picture
adhirani@chem.utoronto.ca
416-946-5789
LM254
Miriam Diamond
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Miriam Diamond picture
mdiamond@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7132
MP801A
Christian DiMaria
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Christian DiMaria picture
cdimaria@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1499
MP619
Liang Ding
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Liang Ding picture
myliang.ding@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-7058
MP403
Jiaye Ding
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Jiaye Ding picture
jiaye.ding@mail.utoronto.ca
Pria Dobney
Graduate Student
PGSA VP External
Department of Physics
Pria Dobney picture
pria.dobney@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3162, 416-978-1507
MP093
Ben Dobozy
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Ben Dobozy picture
ben.dobozy@mail.utoronto.ca
MP033
James Donaldson
Cross Appointed
Department of Chemistry
James Donaldson picture
jdonalds@chem.utoronto.ca
416-978-3603
Tina Dong
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Tina Dong picture
tina.dong@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3162
MP054, MP056
Rico Dong
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Rico Dong picture
rico.dong@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-8944
MP410
Eames Donovan
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Eames Donovan picture
eames.donovan@mail.utoronto.ca
Christian Drago
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Christian Drago picture
christian.drago@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
Tom E. Drake
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Tom E. Drake picture
drake@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6377
MP908
Daniel Dribin
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Daniel Dribin picture
daniel.dribin@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-0584
Benjamin Driesen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Benjamin Driesen picture
benjamin.driesen@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-7538
MP096
James R. Drummond
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
James R. Drummond picture
jim@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4723
MP616
Gabe Dublin
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Gabe Dublin picture
gabe.dublin@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
MP1104A
Alistair Duff
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Alistair Duff picture
a.duff@utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
Petra Duff
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Petra Duff picture
petra.duff@utoronto.ca
416-946-3230, 416-946-0869
MP704A
David J. Dunlop
Emeritus Professor
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
David J. Dunlop picture
dunlop@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2940
MP402
Charles Dyer
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences (UTSC)
Charles Dyer picture
dyer@astro.utoronto.ca
416-946-3044
MP1203C
Anna Dyring
Administrative Staff
Department of Chemistry
Anna Dyring picture
anna.dyring@utoronto.ca
416-978-5206
MP906