Skip to Content

Members

Results 17

Last Name starts with "V..."
Samuel Vadnais
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Samuel Vadnais picture
samuel.vadnais@utoronto.ca
416-978-5207
MP1022
Tara Vahabi
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Tara Vahabi picture
tara.vahabi@mail.utoronto.ca
Eylon Vakrat
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Eylon Vakrat picture
eylon.vakrat@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-1499
MP619
Diana Valencia
Cross Appointed
Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences (UTSC)
Diana Valencia picture
diana.valencia@utoronto.ca
416-978-7616
MP1210B
Yann Valibouse
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Yann Valibouse picture
yann.valibouse@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3162
MP054
Joscelyn van der Veen
Graduate Student
PGSA Treasurer
Department of Physics
Joscelyn van der Veen picture
joscelyn.vanderveen@utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
MP1104A
Henry M. Van Driel
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Henry M. Van Driel picture
vandriel@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
Ramses van Zon
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Ramses van Zon picture
rzon@scinet.utoronto.ca
Keith Vanderlinde
Cross Appointed
Dunlap Institute for Astronomy & Astrophysics
Keith Vanderlinde picture
vanderlinde@dunlap.utoronto.ca
416-946-5436
AB126
Michael Vansteenkiste
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
Michael Vansteenkiste picture
vansteen@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Galina Velikova
Technical Staff
System Administrator
Department of Physics
Galina Velikova picture
galina.velikova@utoronto.ca
416-978-3818
MP805B
Laurelle Veloce
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Laurelle Veloce picture
lveloce@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2954
MP815B
Colin Vendromin
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Colin Vendromin picture
colin.vendromin@utoronto.ca
416-978-2978
MP1020
Felix Vogel
Adjunct/Status-Only
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Felix Vogel picture
felix.vogel@utoronto.ca
416-946-0896
MP622A
Anatole von Lilienfeld
Cross Appointed
Department of Chemistry
Department of Materials Science & Engineering: https://mse.utoronto.ca/faculty-staff/professors/von-lilienfeld-anatole/
Anatole von Lilienfeld picture
anatole.vonlilienfeld@utoronto.ca
Sina Voshtani
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Sina Voshtani picture
sina.voshtani@utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Amar Vutha
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Amar Vutha picture
amar.vutha@utoronto.ca
416-946-8503
MP1121