Skip to Content

Members

Results 14

Last Name starts with "V..."
Diana Valencia
Cross Appointed
Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences (UTSC)
Diana Valencia picture
dvalencia@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-978-7616
MP1210B
Henry M. Van Driel
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Henry M. Van Driel picture
vandriel@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
Keith Vanderlinde
Cross Appointed
Dunlap Institute for Astronomy & Astrophysics
Keith Vanderlinde picture
vanderlinde@dunlap.utoronto.ca
416-946-5436
AB126
Michael Vansteenkiste
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
Michael Vansteenkiste picture
vansteen@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Zahra Vaziri
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Zahra Vaziri picture
zvaziri@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-4092, 416-978-1297
MP604
Colin Veevers
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Colin Veevers picture
colin.veevers@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4400, 416-978-2947
MP018
Jesse Velay-Vitow
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Jesse Velay-Vitow picture
jvitow@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3019
MP609
Galina Velikova
Technical Staff
System Administrator
Department of Physics
Galina Velikova picture
velikova@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3818
MP805B
Laurelle Veloce
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Laurelle Veloce picture
lveloce@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8479
MP901A
Vijin Venu
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Vijin Venu picture
vvenu@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0140, 416-978-4282
MP026, MP1201A
Felix Vogel
Adjunct/Status-Only
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Felix Vogel picture
felix.vogel@canada.ca
Sreekar Voleti
Graduate Student
PGSA Vice President Internal
Department of Physics
Sreekar Voleti picture
svoleti@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6185
MP1026
Amar Vutha
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Amar Vutha picture
amar.vutha@utoronto.ca
416-946-8503
MP1121
Ramses van Zon
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Ramses van Zon picture
rzon@scinet.utoronto.ca