Skip to Content

Members

Results 37

Last Name starts with "C..."
Alex Cabaj
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Alex Cabaj picture
acabaj@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2955
MP605
Mircea Cadabeschi
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
Mircea Cadabeschi picture
mircea@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Rodolfo Capdevilla
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Rodolfo Capdevilla picture
rcapdevilla@perimeterinstitute.ca
416-978-0354
MP1103A
Olivier Cardinal
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Olivier Cardinal picture
ocardinal@physics.utoronto.ca
416 978 1793
MP1217
Joseph Carere
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Joseph Carere picture
joseph.carere@mail.utoronto.ca
Nathan Carlson
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Nathan Carlson picture
njcarlson@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5861
MP1318
Adrian Carpenter
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Secretary
Department of Physics
Adrian Carpenter picture
adrian.carpenter@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Juan Felipe Carrasquilla Alvarez
Adjunct/Status-Only
Vector Institute
Juan Felipe Carrasquilla Alvarez picture
carrasqu@vectorinstitute.ai
Joey Carter
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Joey Carter picture
jcarter@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Albert Casha
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Albert Casha picture
acasha@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Juan Felipe Castaneda
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Juan Felipe Castaneda picture
juan.castaneda@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5215
MP1102
Camilo Castellanos Sanchez
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Camilo Castellanos Sanchez picture
camilo.castellanossanchez@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
MP037
John Darvy Castroverde
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
John Darvy Castroverde picture
john.castroverde@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2767
MP422
Ahmet Burak Catli
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ahmet Burak Catli picture
burak.catli@mail.utoronto.ca
Jeff (Jiefu) Cen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Jeff (Jiefu) Cen picture
jiefu.cen@mail.utoronto.ca
Deepak Chandan
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Deepak Chandan picture
dchandan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
647-299-7073
MP611
Ishaan Chandok
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Ishaan Chandok picture
ishaan.chandok@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-7175
MP078
Rainni Chen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Rainni Chen picture
rainni.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-1507
MP093
Wonjune Choi
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Wonjune Choi picture
wchoi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Chih Chun (Gina) Chou
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Chih Chun (Gina) Chou picture
ginachou@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1499
MP619
Kin-Yip Chun
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Kin-Yip Chun picture
chun@physics.utoronto.ca
Derek Churchill
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Derek Churchill picture
dchurchill@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3735
MP1021
Bianca Ciungu
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Bianca Ciungu picture
bciungu@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Jonathan Clepkens
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Jonathan Clepkens picture
clepkens@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6185
MP1026
R. Fraser Code
Emeritus Professor
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
R. Fraser Code picture
code@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5220
MP902
Orfeo Colebatch
Technical Staff
Research Officer, Atmospheric Physics
Department of Physics
Orfeo Colebatch picture
orfeo.colebatch@utoronto.ca
416-946-5739, 416-946-7888, 416-978-8991
MP043, MP1606A, MP717A
Sean Colford
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sean Colford picture
scolford@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1507
MP093
Julian Comanean
Technical Staff
Information Systems Specialist
Department of Physics
Julian Comanean picture
icom@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0093
MP805C
Randy Conklin
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Randy Conklin picture
randy.conklin@mail.utoronto.ca
Frank Corapi
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Frank Corapi picture
fcorapi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0140, 416-978-2943
MP099
Kristen Cote
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Kristen Cote picture
kcote@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
MP033, MP037
Andrew Cox
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Andrew Cox picture
aacox@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Ben Crick
Technical Staff
ATLAS Technician
Department of Physics
Ben Crick picture
bcrick@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Elspeth Cudmore
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Elspeth Cudmore picture
elspeth.cudmore@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4742
MP904
Alex Cui
Technical Staff
Stockroom Operations Coordinator
Department of Physics
Alex Cui picture
acui@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5232
MP062
Liz Cunningham
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Liz Cunningham picture
ecunning@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5213
MP710
David Curtin
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
David Curtin picture
dcurtin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4784
MP1113