Skip to Content

Members

Results 41

Last Name starts with "C..."
Alex Cabaj
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Alex Cabaj picture
alex.cabaj@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0896
MP622A
Mircea Cadabeschi
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
Mircea Cadabeschi picture
mircea@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Charles Cai
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Charles Cai picture
dacheng.cai@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-7175
MP087
Benjamin Campbell
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Benjamin Campbell picture
benjamin.campbell@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-8944
MP410
Jewel Cao
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Jewel Cao picture
jewel.cao@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3019
Olivier Cardinal
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Olivier Cardinal picture
ocardinal@physics.utoronto.ca
Nathan Carlson
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Nathan Carlson picture
njcarlson@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5861
MP1318
Juan Felipe Carrasquilla Alvarez
Adjunct/Status-Only
Vector Institute
Juan Felipe Carrasquilla Alvarez picture
juanfelipe.carrasquilla@gmail.com
Juan Felipe Castaneda
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Juan Felipe Castaneda picture
juan.castaneda@mail.utoronto.ca
Ahmet Burak Catli
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ahmet Burak Catli picture
burak.catli@mail.utoronto.ca
Jeff (Jiefu) Cen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Jeff (Jiefu) Cen picture
jiefu.cen@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Lewis Chan
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Lewis Chan picture
lewisyt.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Deepak Chandan
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Deepak Chandan picture
dchandan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
647-299-7073
MP611
Rainni Chen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Rainni Chen picture
rainni.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP082
Xiaoyang (Jim) Chen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Xiaoyang (Jim) Chen picture
xiaoyangjim.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Kevin Chen
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Kevin Chen picture
kchen54@student.ubc.ca
416-946-0140
Man Sze (Sarah) Cheng
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Man Sze (Sarah) Cheng picture
mansze.cheng@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2767
MP422
Anson Cheung
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Anson Cheung picture
anson.cheung@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-1499
MP619
Eva Cheung
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
Eva Cheung picture
ev.cheung@utoronto.ca
416-978-2960
MP070
Anson Chow
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Anson Chow picture
ansonn.chow@mail.utoronto.ca
Kin-Yip Chun
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Kin-Yip Chun picture
chun@physics.utoronto.ca
Derek Churchill
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Derek Churchill picture
dchurchill@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6185
MP1026
Cameron Clarry
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Cameron Clarry picture
cclarry@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Jonathan Clepkens
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Jonathan Clepkens picture
clepkens@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6185
MP1026
R. Fraser Code
Emeritus Professor
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
R. Fraser Code picture
code@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5220
MP902
Luca Colangeli
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Luca Colangeli picture
luca.colangeli@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2971
MP904A
Orfeo Colebatch
Technical Staff
Research Officer, Atmospheric Physics
Department of Physics
Orfeo Colebatch picture
orfeo.colebatch@utoronto.ca
416-946-5739, 416-946-7888, 416-978-8991
MP043, MP1606A, MP717A
Sean Colford
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sean Colford picture
scolford@physics.utoronto.ca
Julian Comanean
Technical Staff
Information Systems Specialist
Department of Physics
Julian Comanean picture
iulian.comanean@utoronto.ca
416-946-0093
MP805C
Frank Corapi
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Frank Corapi picture
fcorapi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0140, 416-978-2943
MP099
Alex Corapi
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Alex Corapi picture
alex.corapi@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3607
MP048
Kristen Cote
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Kristen Cote picture
kcote@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4395, 416-978-3155
MP502
Andrew Cox
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Andrew Cox picture
aacox@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Ben Crick
Technical Staff
ATLAS Technician
Department of Physics
Ben Crick picture
bcrick@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Liam Csiffary
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Liam Csiffary picture
liam.csiffary@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5156
Elspeth Cudmore
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Elspeth Cudmore picture
elspeth.cudmore@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0564, 416-978-4742
MP904
Alex Cui
Technical Staff
Stockroom Operations Coordinator
Department of Physics
Alex Cui picture
acui@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5232
MP062
Stephanie (Derun) Cui
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Stephanie (Derun) Cui picture
stephaniedr.cui@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0107
Taite Cullen
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Taite Cullen picture
taite.cullen@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-0159
MP079
Liz Cunningham
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Liz Cunningham picture
ecunning@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5213
MP710
David Curtin
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
David Curtin picture
dcurtin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4784
MP1113