Skip to Content

Members

Results 41

Last Name starts with "C..."
Alex Cabaj
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
acabaj@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2955
MP605
Alex Cabaj picture
Mircea Cadabeschi
Technical Staff
mircea@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Mircea Cadabeschi picture
Rodolfo Capdevilla
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
rcapdevilla@perimeterinstitute.ca
416-946-0361
MP1106
Rodolfo Capdevilla picture
Olivier Cardinal
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
ocardinal@physics.utoronto.ca
Olivier Cardinal picture
Joseph Carere
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
joseph.carere@mail.utoronto.ca
Joseph Carere picture
Nathan Carlson
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
njcarlson@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5861
MP1318
Nathan Carlson picture
Adrian Carpenter
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Secretary
Department of Physics
adrian.carpenter@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Adrian Carpenter picture
Joey Carter
Graduate Student
PGSA Vice President Internal
Department of Physics
jcarter@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Joey Carter picture
Albert Casha
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
acasha@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Albert Casha picture
Juan Felipe Castaneda
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
juan.castaneda@mail.utoronto.ca
Juan Felipe Castaneda picture
Camilo Castellanos Sanchez
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
camilo.castellanossanchez@mail.utoronto.ca
Camilo Castellanos Sanchez picture
Yviel Castillejo
Summer Student
Department of Physics
yviel.castillejos@mail.utoronto.ca
Yviel Castillejo picture
John Darvy Castroverde
Graduate Student
john.castroverde@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2767
MP422
John Darvy Castroverde picture
Jeff (Jiefu) Cen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
jiefu.cen@mail.utoronto.ca
Jeff (Jiefu) Cen picture
Deepak Chandan
Post Doctoral Fellow
dchandan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
647-299-7073
MP611
Deepak Chandan picture
Rainni Chen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
rainchen@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3639
MP090
Rainni Chen picture
Daniel Cheng
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
daniel.cheng@utoronto.ca
MP217A
Daniel Cheng picture
Li Ern Chern
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
lchern@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6185
MP1026
Li Ern Chern picture
Wonjune Choi
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
wchoi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Wonjune Choi picture
Chih Chun (Gina) Chou
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
ginachou@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1499
MP619
Chih Chun (Gina) Chou picture
Kin-Yip Chun
Emeritus Professor
chun@physics.utoronto.ca
Kin-Yip Chun picture
Derek Churchill
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
dchurchill@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3735
MP1021
Derek Churchill picture
Bianca Ciungu
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
bciungu@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8478
MP915
Bianca Ciungu picture
Cameron Clarry
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
cclarry@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Cameron Clarry picture
Jonathan Clepkens
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
clepkens@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6185
MP1026
Jonathan Clepkens picture
R. Fraser Code
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
code@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5220
MP902
R. Fraser Code picture
Orfeo Colebatch
Technical Staff
Research Officer, Atmospheric Physics
Department of Physics
orfeo.colebatch@utoronto.ca
416-978-8991, 416-946-5739, 416-946-7888
MP717A, MP1606A, MP043, MP0018
Orfeo Colebatch picture
Sean Colford
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
scolford@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1507
MP093
Sean Colford picture
Julian Comanean
Technical Staff
Information Systems Specialist
Department of Physics
icom@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0093
MP805C
Julian Comanean picture
Randy Conklin
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
rconklin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Randy Conklin picture
Frank Corapi
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
fcorapi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0140
MP023
Frank Corapi picture
Rosalie Cormier
Undergraduate Student
PhySU President
Department of Physics
rosalie.cormier@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Rosalie Cormier picture
Kristen Cote
Graduate Student
kcote@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
MP033, MP037
Kristen Cote picture
Andrew Cox
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
aacox@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Andrew Cox picture
Ben Crick
Technical Staff
ATLAS Technician
Department of Physics
bcrick@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Ben Crick picture
Rica Cruz
Summer Student
PhySU Treasurer
Department of Physics
rica.cruz@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Rica Cruz picture
Alex Cui
Technical Staff
Stockroom Operations Coordinator
Department of Physics
acui@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5232
MP062
Alex Cui picture
Wentao Cui
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Academic Affairs
Department of Physics
wentao.cui@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Wentao Cui picture
Alister Cunje
Undergraduate Student
alister.cunje@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217A
Alister Cunje picture
Liz Cunningham
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
ecunning@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5213
MP710
Liz Cunningham picture
David Curtin
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
dcurtin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4784
MP1113
David Curtin picture