Skip to Content

Members

Results 27

Last Name starts with "B..."
Khodr Badih
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Khodr Badih picture
khodr.badih@mail.utoronto.ca
David C. Bailey
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
David C. Bailey picture
dbailey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4993
MP919
Richard C. Bailey
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Richard C. Bailey picture
bailey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3231
MP501
Daniel Baker
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Daniel Baker picture
dbaker@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1305
Milica Banic
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Milica Banic picture
mbanic@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
Jared Barron
Graduate Student
PGSA Treasurer
Department of Physics
Jared Barron picture
jared.barron@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
MP1104A
Brendan Barry
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Brendan Barry picture
brendan.barry@mail.utoronto.ca
(Frederick) Michael Bartram
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
(Frederick) Michael Bartram picture
fbartram@physics.utoronto.ca
Virginijus Barzda
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
Virginijus Barzda picture
virgis.barzda@utoronto.ca
905 828-3821
SB4047, MP516C
Matthew Basso
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Matthew Basso picture
mbasso@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Darby Bates
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Darby Bates picture
dbates@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0140, 416-978-2943
MP099
Olinka Bedroya
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Olinka Bedroya picture
obedroya@physics.utoronto.ca
GB403
Rolyn Benedicto
Technical Staff
Student Machine Shop Supervisor
Department of Physics
Rolyn Benedicto picture
rolynb@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067
Krystyna Biel
Administrative Staff
Graduate Administrator
Department of Physics
Krystyna Biel picture
kbiel@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2945
MP315
Apurba Biswas
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Apurba Biswas picture
apu.biswas@mail.utoronto.ca
J. Richard Bond
Cross Appointed
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
J. Richard Bond picture
bond@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-6874
MP1419
Madeleine Bonsma-Fisher
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Madeleine Bonsma-Fisher picture
mbonsma@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
MP415
Gidon Bookatz
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Gidon Bookatz picture
gbookatz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
MP1104A
Anjishnu Bose
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Anjishnu Bose picture
anjishnu.bose@mail.utoronto.ca
Nazim Boudjada
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Nazim Boudjada picture
boudjada@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Eli (Joseph) Bourassa
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Eli (Joseph) Bourassa picture
bourassa@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201B
Colin Brandys
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Colin Brandys picture
cbrandys@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8944
MP410
Daniela Breitman
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Daniela Breitman picture
daniela.breitman@utoronto.ca
Aharon Brodutch
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Aharon Brodutch picture
brodutch@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-5604
MP1108
Garett Brown
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Garett Brown picture
gbrown@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201B
Finn Lasse Buessen
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Finn Lasse Buessen picture
fbuessen@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1546
MP1023
Steven Butterworth
Technical Staff
Manager, Physics Computing Services
Department of Physics
Steven Butterworth picture
bworth@physics.utoronto.ca
bworth@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2746
MP805