Skip to Content

Members

Results 27

Last Name starts with "B..."
David C. Bailey
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
David C. Bailey picture
dbailey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4993
MP919
Richard C. Bailey
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Richard C. Bailey picture
bailey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3231
MP501
Daniel Baker
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Daniel Baker picture
dbaker@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1305
Olalekan Balogun
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Olalekan Balogun picture
o.balogun@utoronto.ca
416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
MP717
Ishika Bangari
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Ishika Bangari picture
ishika.bangari@mail.utoronto.ca
MP915
Milica Banic
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Milica Banic picture
mbanic@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
Deepayan Banik
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Deepayan Banik picture
deepayan.banik@mail.utoronto.ca
MP1212A
Zhuoran Bao
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Zhuoran Bao picture
zhuoran.bao@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
MP1104A
Jared Barron
Graduate Student
PGSA Treasurer
Department of Physics
Jared Barron picture
jared.barron@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
MP1104A
(Frederick) Michael Bartram
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
(Frederick) Michael Bartram picture
fbartram@physics.utoronto.ca
Virginijus Barzda
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
Virginijus Barzda picture
virgis.barzda@utoronto.ca
905 828-3821
SB4047, MP516C
Matthew Basso
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Matthew Basso picture
mbasso@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Darby Bates
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Darby Bates picture
dbates@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7129
MP704
Olinka Bedroya
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Olinka Bedroya picture
o.bedroya@mail.utoronto.ca
GB403
Rolyn Benedicto
Technical Staff
Student Machine Shop Supervisor
Department of Physics
Rolyn Benedicto picture
rolynb@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067
Katarina Benevides
Undergraduate Student
PhySU President
Department of Physics
Katarina Benevides picture
kat.benevides@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Avani Bhardwaj
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Avani Bhardwaj picture
avani.bhardwaj@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Krystyna Biel
Administrative Staff
Graduate Administrator
Department of Physics
Krystyna Biel picture
kbiel@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2945
MP315
J. Richard Bond
Cross Appointed
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
J. Richard Bond picture
bond@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-6874
MP1419
Madeleine Bonsma-Fisher
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Madeleine Bonsma-Fisher picture
mbonsma@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
MP415
Gidon Bookatz
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Gidon Bookatz picture
gbookatz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
MP1104A
Anjishnu Bose
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Anjishnu Bose picture
anjishnu.bose@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
Colin Brandys
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Colin Brandys picture
cbrandys@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8944
MP410
Garett Brown
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Garett Brown picture
gbrown@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201B
Mason Buchanan
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Mason Buchanan picture
mason.buchanan@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3639, 416-978-1564
MP920
Finn Lasse Buessen
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Finn Lasse Buessen picture
fbuessen@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1546
MP1023
Steven Butterworth
Technical Staff
Manager, Physics Computing Services
Department of Physics
Steven Butterworth picture
bworth@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2746
MP805