Skip to Content

Members

Results 36

Last Name starts with "L..."
John Ladan
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
John Ladan picture
jladan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0137
MP413
Kuan-Jung (John) Lai
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Kuan-Jung (John) Lai picture
jlai@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5207
MP1022
Samuel Lakerdas-Gayle
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Communications
Department of Physics
Samuel Lakerdas-Gayle picture
sam.lakerdas.gayle@mail.utoronto.ca
Hala Larizza-Ali
Administrative Staff
Undergraduate Coordinator
Department of Physics
Hala Larizza-Ali picture
hala.larizza.ali@utoronto.ca
416-978-7057
MP301
Ben Lau
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ben Lau picture
blau@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7471, 416-978-5218, 416-978-5156, 416-978-5264, 416-978-5242
MP083
Maggie Lawrence
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Maggie Lawrence picture
maggie.lawrence@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201B
Robyn Learn
Graduate Student
PGSA President
Department of Physics
Robyn Learn picture
robyn.learn@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0140, 416-978-2943
MP099
Blair Lebert
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Blair Lebert picture
blair.lebert@utoronto.ca
416-978-5226
MP088
Christopher Lee
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
part-time appointment
Christopher Lee picture
clee@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4251
MP1214
Ethan Lee
Graduate Student
University of Toronto
Ethan Lee picture
ethank.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2767
MP422
NuRee Lee
Administrative Staff
Librarian, Physics Library
Librarian
Department of Physics
NuRee Lee picture
nu.lee@utoronto.ca
416-978-5188
MP211C
Ting Lei
Graduate Student
Department of Earth Sciences
Ting Lei picture
tin.lei@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
Nava Leibovich
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Nava Leibovich picture
nava.leibovich@utoronto.ca
416 978 8904
MP405
Kelvin Leong
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Kelvin Leong picture
kelvin.leong@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0107
MP915A
Andrea Leung
Administrative Staff
ATLAS Project Coordinator
Department of Physics
Andrea Leung picture
an.leung@utoronto.ca
416-946-0425
MP815A
Casey Ka Wun Leung
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Casey Ka Wun Leung picture
casey.leung@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-1507
MP093
Lilian Leung
Technical Staff
Senior Learning Services Specialist, 1st year programs
Department of Physics
Lilian Leung picture
lfan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2961
MP128
Heqiu Li
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Heqiu Li picture
heqiu.li@utoronto.ca
416-978-2978
MP1020
Kunna Li
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Kunna Li picture
kli@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2661
MP602
Shuqing Li
Technical Staff
Senior Instrumentation Specialist
Department of Physics
Shuqing Li picture
li@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2969
MP072
Xiang Li
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Xiang Li picture
xli0202@caltech.edu
Charles Liao
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Charles Liao picture
charles.liao@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1202A
Crystal Liao
Administrative Staff
Group Secretary, Experimental HEP and Geophysics
Department of Physics
Crystal Liao picture
cliao@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1543
MP804
Ho Kiat Lim
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ho Kiat Lim picture
hokiat.lim@mail.utoronto.ca
MP915
Fang Xi Lin
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Fang Xi Lin picture
flin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5794
MP1405
Austin Wilhelm Lindquist
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Austin Wilhelm Lindquist picture
awlindq@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Albert E. Litherland
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Albert E. Litherland picture
tedlitherland236@gmail.com
416-978-3785
MP902
Qinya Liu
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Qinya Liu picture
liuqy@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5434
MP504A
Hoi-Kwong Lo
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Hoi-Kwong Lo picture
hklo@comm.utoronto.ca
BA7108
Eesha Lodhi
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Eesha Lodhi picture
eesha.lodhi@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5215
Robert K. Logan
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Robert K. Logan picture
logan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8632
MP308
Julian Lowman
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences (UTSC)
Julian Lowman picture
julian.lowman@utoronto.ca
416-978-3912
MP421
Maria Lozano
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Maria Lozano picture
maria.lozano@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2955
MP605
Ga Ching Samuel Lui
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ga Ching Samuel Lui picture
gcslui@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
MP415
Michael Luke
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Michael Luke picture
luke@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2985
MP1116
Noah Lupu-Gladstein
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Noah Lupu-Gladstein picture
nlupugla@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3162, 416-946-3936, 416-946-7538
MP096