Skip to Content

Members

Results 34

Last Name starts with "H..."
Byung Ha
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Byung Ha picture
byung.ha@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0361
MP1106
Liam Haas-Neill
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Liam Haas-Neill picture
liam.haas.neill@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-3154
MP404
Matthew Hagan
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Matthew Hagan picture
matt.hagan@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2267
MP509
Faisal Halabeya
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Faisal Halabeya picture
f.halabeya@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2767
MP422
Jeter Hall
Adjunct/Status-Only
SNOLAB
Jeter Hall picture
Jeter.Hall@snolab.ca
Yutong (Sarah) Han
Graduate Student
IDEA Committee Representative
Department of Physics
Yutong (Sarah) Han picture
yutong.han@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-3156
MP516D
Andrew Hardy
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Andrew Hardy picture
andrew.hardy@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Paige Harford
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Paige Harford picture
paige.harford@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
Ania Harlick
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Ania Harlick picture
ania.harlick@utoronto.ca
416-946-8713
MP121C
Jason Harlow
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Jason Harlow picture
jason.harlow@utoronto.ca
416-978-5493
MP129E
Simon Harms
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Simon Harms picture
simon.harms@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0564, 416-978-7267
MP909A
David Harrison
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
David Harrison picture
harrison@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6377
MP908
Kathleen Hart
Graduate Student
PGSA VP Communications
Department of Physics
Kathleen Hart picture
kf.hart@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-6185
MP1026
Stuart Hayes
Research Associate
Department of Chemistry
Stuart Hayes picture
stuart.hayes@utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Tadhg Hearne
Graduate Student
PGSA VP Internal
Department of Physics
Tadhg Hearne picture
ghearne@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0869
MP704A
Christopher Heath
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Christopher Heath picture
chris.heath@utoronto.ca
416-946-7471, 416-978-5218, 416-978-5242, 416-978-7347
MP095
Robert Henderson
Technical Staff
Cryogenics Facility Manager
Department of Physics
Robert Henderson picture
hender@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8510
MP063B
Beatriz Herrera
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Beatriz Herrera picture
bherrera@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7129
MP704
Andreas Hilfinger
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
Andreas Hilfinger picture
andreas.hilfinger@utoronto.ca
905-569-4582
DV4050, MP516C
Ewan Hill
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Ewan Hill picture
ewan.hill@utoronto.ca
416-978-2959
MP911
Simran Hiranandani
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Simran Hiranandani picture
s.hiranandani@mail.utoronto.ca
Isaac Hoffman
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Isaac Hoffman picture
isaac.hoffman@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-0159, 416-978-6632
MP815
Pascal Hogan-Lamarre
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Pascal Hogan-Lamarre picture
pascal.hogan.lamarre@mail.utoronto.ca
LM242
Bob Holdom
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Bob Holdom picture
bob.holdom@utoronto.ca
416-978-4753
MP1111
Daniel Honciuc Menendez
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Academic Affairs
Department of Physics
Daniel Honciuc Menendez picture
daniel.honciuc@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Ziqing Hong
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Ziqing Hong picture
ziqing.hong@utoronto.ca
416-978-6404
MP803A
Ezekiel (Zeke) Horsley
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ezekiel (Zeke) Horsley picture
ezekiel.horsley@utoronto.ca
416-946-7471, 416-978-5218, 416-978-5242, 416-978-7347
MP095
Aaron Howe
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Aaron Howe picture
aaron.howe@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5215, 416-978-6822
MP1102
Michael Howorucha
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Michael Howorucha picture
michael.howorucha@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3607, 416-978-2706
MP619A
Jonathan Hucker
Technical Staff
Learning Services Specialist
Department of Physics
Jonathan Hucker picture
jon.hucker@utoronto.ca
416-978-0669
MP128
Keegan Humphrey
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Keegan Humphrey picture
keegan.humphrey@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5215
MP1102
Joseph Hung
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Joseph Hung picture
joseph.hung@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-5739, 416-946-7888, 416-946-0869
MP704A
Peter Hurley
Administrative Staff
Administrative Officer
Chief Administrative Officer
Department of Physics
Peter Hurley picture
peterh@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0627
MP327
Joe Huxford
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Joe Huxford picture
joe.huxford@utoronto.ca
416-978-1546
MP1023