Skip to Content

Members

Results 27

Last Name starts with "H..."
Liam Haas-Neill
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Liam Haas-Neill picture
liam.haas.neill@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-3154
MP404
Arijit Haldar
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Arijit Haldar picture
arijit.haldar@utoronto.ca
416-978-2978
MP1020
Noah Hammond
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Noah Hammond picture
noah.hammond@utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201A
Yi Fei Han
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Yi Fei Han picture
yhan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Andrew Hardy
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Andrew Hardy picture
andrew.hardy@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5207
MP1022
Ania Harlick
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Ania Harlick picture
Jason Harlow
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Jason Harlow picture
jason.harlow@utoronto.ca
416-978-5493
MP129E
David Harrison
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
David Harrison picture
harrison@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2977
MP121D
Bin He
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Bin He picture
utbin.he@utoronto.ca
416-946-7058, 416-978-5177
MP403, MP511
Tailong He
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Tailong He picture
the@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2661
MP602
Genesis Hearne
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Genesis Hearne picture
ghearne@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0584, 416-946-3099
MP037
Christopher Heath
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Christopher Heath picture
chris.heath@utoronto.ca
416-946-7471, 416-978-5218, 416-978-2943, 416-978-5242
MP082
Robert Henderson
Technical Staff
Cryogenics Facility Manager
Department of Physics
Robert Henderson picture
hender@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8510
MP063B
Alvin Heng
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Alvin Heng picture
alvin.heng@mail.utoronto.ca
Beatriz Herrera
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Beatriz Herrera picture
bherrera@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7129
MP704
Anaelle Hertz
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Anaelle Hertz picture
ahertz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2948
MP1108A
Andreas Hilfinger
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
Andreas Hilfinger picture
andreas.hilfinger@utoronto.ca
905-569-4582
DV4050, MP516C
Haruki Hirasawa
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Haruki Hirasawa picture
hirasawa@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1499
MP619
Pascal Hogan-Lamarre
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Pascal Hogan-Lamarre picture
pascal.hogan.lamarre@mail.utoronto.ca
LM242
Bob Holdom
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Bob Holdom picture
bob.holdom@utoronto.ca
416-978-4753
MP1111
Ziqing Hong
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Ziqing Hong picture
zqhong@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2946, 416-978-0626, 416-978-2969, 416-978-6404
MP803A
Ezekiel Horsley
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ezekiel Horsley picture
ezekiel.horsley@utoronto.ca
416-946-7471, 416-978-5218, 416-978-5242, 416-978-7347
MP095
Ruth Huang
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Ruth Huang picture
ruth.huang@mail.utoronto.ca
Chris Hudson
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Chris Hudson picture
chris.hudson@utoronto.ca
Joseph Hung
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Joseph Hung picture
joseph.hung@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-5739, 416-946-7888, 416-946-0869
MP704A
Yiling Huo
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Yiling Huo picture
yhuo@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0972
MP603
Peter Hurley
Administrative Staff
Administrative Officer
Chief Administrative Officer
Department of Physics
Peter Hurley picture
peterh@physics.utoronto.ca
peterh@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0627
MP327