Skip to Content

Members

Results 44

Last Name starts with "M..."
Tianyi Ma
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Tianyi Ma picture
ty.ma@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2767
MP422
Yuchen Ma
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Yuchen Ma picture
yma@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3019
MP609
Vincent MacKay
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Vincent MacKay picture
vmackay@physics.utoronto.ca
Evelyn Macdonald
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Evelyn Macdonald picture
emacdonald@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0972
MP603
Sabrina Madsen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sabrina Madsen picture
smadsen@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-5739, 416-946-7888, 416-978-5213
MP710
Joanafel Magnaye
Administrative Staff
Senior Secretary, Experimental & Quantum Optics
Department of Physics
Joanafel Magnaye picture
jmagnaye@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7640
MP1109
Perry Mahon
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Perry Mahon picture
pmahon@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
Geetam Mall
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Geetam Mall picture
g.mall@mail.utoronto.ca
Matthew Man
Graduate Student
DUNE ATLAS Group
Department of Physics
Matthew Man picture
matthew.man@mail.utoronto.ca
Reem Mandil
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Reem Mandil picture
rmandil@physics.utoronto.ca
GB403
Sheela Manek
Administrative Staff
Facilities & Special Projects Coordinator
Department of Physics
Sheela Manek picture
smanek@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3307
MP328A
Samansa Maneshi
Research Associate
Department of Chemistry
Samansa Maneshi picture
smaneshi@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
416-978-0584
MP010
Michael Manley
Administrative Staff
Financial Officer
Manager, Finance and HR Administration
Department of Physics
Michael Manley picture
michael.manley@utoronto.ca
michael.manley@utoronto.ca
416-978-4450
MP322
Nicholas Mantella
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Nicholas Mantella picture
nmantella@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3162, 416-946-3936, 416-946-7538
MP096
Heba Marey
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Heba Marey picture
hmarey@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0344
MP710B
Zen Mariani
Adjunct/Status-Only
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Zen Mariani picture
zen.mariani@canada.ca
Robin S. Marjoribanks
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Robin S. Marjoribanks picture
marj@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6769
MP1104C
John F. Martin
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
John F. Martin picture
martin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2954
MP815B
Geremia Massarelli
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Geremia Massarelli picture
gmassare@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
A. David May
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
A. David May picture
Erin McGee
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Erin McGee picture
e.mcgee@mail.utoronto.ca
Sophie McGibbon-Gardner
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sophie McGibbon-Gardner picture
smcgibbo@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
MP415
Joseph McGowan
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Joseph McGowan picture
jmcgowan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3936
MP045
Christopher McGugan
Administrative Staff
Administrative Assistant to Chair
Department of Physics
Christopher McGugan picture
chairsec@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3944
MP324
David McMillen
Cross Appointed
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
David McMillen picture
david.mcmillen@utoronto.ca
905-828-5353
SB4056
Joseph Mendonca
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Joseph Mendonca picture
joseph.mendonca@utoronto.ca
416-946-0869
MP704A
Deniz Meneksedag Erol
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Deniz Meneksedag Erol picture
deniz.meneksedag@utoronto.ca
416-978-2767
MP422
Huanyu Meng
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Huanyu Meng picture
hmeng@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Kristen Menou
Cross Appointed
Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences (UTSC)
Kristen Menou picture
kristen.menou@utoronto.ca
416-287-7195
Adriana Milic
External Consultant
Department of Physics
Adriana Milic picture
adriana.milic@cern.ch
Bernd Milkereit
Emeritus Professor
Department of Earth Sciences
Bernd Milkereit picture
bm@physics.utoronto.ca
R.J. Dwayne Miller
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
R.J. Dwayne Miller picture
dmiller@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
416-978-0353, 416-978-1528
LM245A
Joshua N. Milstein
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
Joshua N. Milstein picture
josh.milstein@utoronto.ca
905-569-4598
SB4053, MP516C
Kamdin Mirsanaye
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Kamdin Mirsanaye picture
kmirsana@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2947, 416-978-5177
MP415
Ovidiu Miu
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ovidiu Miu picture
omiu@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
John W. Moffat
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
John W. Moffat picture
john.moffat@utoronto.ca
Kayhan Momeni
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Kayhan Momeni picture
kayhan.momeni@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2661
MP602
G.W. Kent Moore
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
G.W. Kent Moore picture
gwk.moore@utoronto.ca
416-978-4686
MP614
Robert Morley
Technical Staff
Senior Instrumentation Specialist
Department of Physics
Robert Morley picture
rmorley@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2969
MP072
Michael Morris
Graduate Student
PGSA First Year Representative
Department of Physics
Michael Morris picture
michaelobrien.morris@mail.utoronto.ca
Stephen W. Morris
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Stephen W. Morris picture
smorris@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6810
MP505B
Thomas Morrison
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Thomas Morrison picture
morrison@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5861
MP1318
Yevgen Moskalenko
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Yevgen Moskalenko picture
y.moskalenko@mail.utoronto.ca
Norman W. Murray
Cross Appointed
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
Norman W. Murray picture
murray@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-1778
MP1402