Skip to Content

Members

Results 49

Last Name starts with "M..."
Tianyi Ma
Graduate Student
ty.ma@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2767
MP422
Tianyi Ma picture
Yuchen Ma
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
yma@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3019
MP609
Yuchen Ma picture
Evelyn Macdonald
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
emacdonald@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0972
MP603
Evelyn Macdonald picture
Cameron MacDonald
Summer Student
Physics Summer Research Program
Department of Physics
cgmacdonald@edu.uwaterloo.ca
Cameron MacDonald picture
Vincent MacKay
Graduate Student
PGSA President
Department of Physics
vmackay@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0564
MP092
Vincent MacKay picture
Sabrina Madsen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
smadsen@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5213
MP710
Sabrina Madsen picture
Joanafel Magnaye
Administrative Staff
Senior Secretary, Experimental & Quantum Optics
Department of Physics
jmagnaye@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7640
MP1109
Joanafel Magnaye picture
Rochelle Maher
Summer Student
Department of Physics
rochellemaher@alumni.ubc.ca
Rochelle Maher picture
Perry Mahon
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
pmahon@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
Perry Mahon picture
Matthew Man
Graduate Student
DUNE ATLAS Group
Department of Physics
matthew.man@mail.utoronto.ca
Matthew Man picture
Reem Mandil
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
rmandil@physics.utoronto.ca
GB403
Reem Mandil picture
Sheela Manek
Administrative Staff
Facilities & Special Projects Coordinator
Department of Physics
smanek@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3307
MP328A
Sheela Manek picture
Samansa Maneshi
Research Associate
Department of Chemistry
smaneshi@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
416-978-0584
MP010
Samansa Maneshi picture
Michael Manley
Administrative Staff
Financial Officer
Manager, Finance and HR Administration
Department of Physics
michael.manley@utoronto.ca
416-978-4450
MP322
Michael Manley picture
Megha Manoj
Summer Student
Department of Physics
megha.manoj@mail.utoronto.ca
Megha Manoj picture
Nicholas Mantella
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
nmantella@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3936, 416-946-7538
MP096
Nicholas Mantella picture
Heba Marey
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
hmarey@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0344
MP710B
Heba Marey picture
Robin S. Marjoribanks
Tenure-Stream Faculty
marj@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6769
MP1104C
Robin S. Marjoribanks picture
John F. Martin
Emeritus Professor
martin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2954
MP815B
John F. Martin picture
Dia Martinez Gracey
Summer Student
Department of Physics
martid19@mcmaster.ca
Dia Martinez Gracey picture
Geremia Massarelli
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
gmassare@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Geremia Massarelli picture
Daiju Matsunami
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
matsunami@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1202A
Daiju Matsunami picture
A. David May
Emeritus Professor
A. David May picture
Erin McGee
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
emcgee@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
Erin McGee picture
Sophie McGibbon-Gardner
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
smcgibbo@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
MP415
Sophie McGibbon-Gardner picture
Joseph McGowan
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
jmcgowan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3936
MP045
Joseph McGowan picture
Christopher McGugan
Administrative Staff
Administrative Assistant to Chair
Department of Physics
chairsec@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3944
MP324
Christopher McGugan picture
David McMillen
Cross Appointed
david.mcmillen@utoronto.ca
905-828-5353
SB4056
David McMillen picture
Joseph Mendonca
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
joseph.mendonca@utoronto.ca
416-946-0869
MP704A
Joseph Mendonca picture
Deniz Meneksedag Erol
Post Doctoral Fellow
deniz.meneksedag@utoronto.ca
416-978-2767
MP422
Deniz Meneksedag Erol picture
Huanyu Meng
Graduate Student
hmeng@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Huanyu Meng picture
Kristen Menou
Cross Appointed
Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics
kristen.menou@utoronto.ca
416-287-7195
Kristen Menou picture
Adriana Milic
External Consultant
adriana.milic@cern.ch
Adriana Milic picture
Bernd Milkereit
Tenure-Stream Faculty
bm@physics.utoronto.ca
Bernd Milkereit picture
R.J. Dwayne Miller
Tenure-Stream Faculty
dmiller@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
416-978-0353, 416-978-1528
LM245A
R.J. Dwayne Miller picture
Joshua N. Milstein
Tenure-Stream Faculty
University of Toronto
josh.milstein@utoronto.ca
905-569-4598
MP516C, SB4053
Joshua N. Milstein picture
Kamdin Mirsanaye
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
kmirsana@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2947, 416-978-5177
MP344, MP415
Kamdin Mirsanaye picture
Ovidiu Miu
Graduate Student
omiu@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Ovidiu Miu picture
John W. Moffat
Emeritus Professor
john.moffat@utoronto.ca
John W. Moffat picture
Kayhan Momeni
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
kayhan.momeni@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2661
MP602
Kayhan Momeni picture
G.W. Kent Moore
Tenure-Stream Faculty
gwk.moore@utoronto.ca
416-978-4686
MP614
G.W. Kent Moore picture
Fatima Moradikalarde
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Fatima Moradikalarde picture
Robert Morley
Technical Staff
Senior Instrumentation Specialist
Department of Physics
rmorley@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2969
MP072
Robert Morley picture
Michael Morris
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
michaelobrien.morris@mail.utoronto.ca
Michael Morris picture
Stephen W. Morris
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
smorris@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6810
MP505B
Stephen W. Morris picture
Thomas Morrison
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
morrison@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5861
MP1318
Thomas Morrison picture
Yevgen Moskalenko
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
y.moskalenko@mail.utoronto.ca
Yevgen Moskalenko picture
Avinash Mukkala
Undergraduate Student
UTAT
avinash.mukkala@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Avinash Mukkala picture
Norman W. Murray
Cross Appointed
murray@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-1778
MP1402
Norman W. Murray picture