Skip to Content

Members

Results 44

Last Name starts with "S..."
Mehar Sahota
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Mehar Sahota picture
msahota416@hotmail.com
416-946-0107
MP915A
Amirata Sattari Javid
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Amirata Sattari Javid picture
ata.sattari@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4742
MP904
Laura Noelle Saunders
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Laura Noelle Saunders picture
lsaunders@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5213
MP710
Erin Sauve
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Erin Sauve picture
erin.sauve@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-3156
MP516D
Pierre Savard
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Pierre Savard picture
savard@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0764
MP803
Pierre Savaria
Adjunct/Status-Only
Department of Physics
Pierre Savaria picture
pierre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4135
MP417
Thomas Scaffidi
Adjunct/Status-Only
Department of Physics
Thomas Scaffidi picture
thomas.scaffidi@physics.utoronto.ca
Mikhail Schee
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Mikhail Schee picture
mschee@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1499
MP619
Tizian Schmidt
Graduate Student
Visiting Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Tizian Schmidt picture
tizian.schmidt@stud.uni-hannover.de
416-946-3162
Daniel Schultz
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Daniel Schultz picture
dschultz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Griffin Schwartz
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Griffin Schwartz picture
griffin.schwartz@utoronto.ca
416-978-5444
MP1023C
Phil Scolieri
Technical Staff
Supervisor, Physics Learning Resource Centre
Department of Physics
Phil Scolieri picture
scolieri@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2957
MP128
Silvia Scorza
Adjunct/Status-Only
SNOLAB
Silvia Scorza picture
silvia.scorza@snolab.ca
April Seeley
Administrative Staff
First Year Undergraduate Assistant
Department of Physics
April Seeley picture
april.seeley@utoronto.ca
416-946-0531
MP129
Dvira Segal
Cross Appointed
Department of Chemistry
Dvira Segal picture
dvira.segal@utoronto.ca
416-946-0559
Ruxandra M. Serbanescu
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Ruxandra M. Serbanescu picture
sandra@physics.utoronto.ca
Tahir Shaaran
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
part-time appointment
Tahir Shaaran picture
tahir.shaaran@utoronto.ca
416-978-3785
MP915B
Shoaib Shahid
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Shoaib Shahid picture
shoaib.shahid@mail.utoronto.ca
Patrick Sheese
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Patrick Sheese picture
psheese@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Linan Shi
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Linan Shi picture
linan.shi@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2767
MP422
Serene Shum
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Serene Shum picture
serene.shum@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4742
MP904
Sophia Simon
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sophia Simon picture
sophia.simon@mail.utoronto.ca
Pekka K. Sinervo
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Pekka K. Sinervo picture
pekka@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5270
MP814A
John E. Sipe
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
John E. Sipe picture
sipe@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4517
MP1013
Michael Sloan
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Michael Sloan picture
michael.sloan@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
Scott Smale
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Scott Smale picture
scott.smale@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-5604
MP1108
Spencer Smyth
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Spencer Smyth picture
spencer.smyth@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-8944
MP410
Sean Snider
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sean Snider picture
sean.snider@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-7653
MP901
Ruchi Soni
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ruchi Soni picture
ruchi.soni@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Timothy Sorochkin
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Timothy Sorochkin picture
timothy.sorochkin@mail.utoronto.ca
Victoria Spada
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Victoria Spada picture
victoria.spada@mail.utoronto.ca
Nicco Spano
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Nicco Spano picture
nicco.spano@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943, 416-946-7175
MP082
Shravan Kruthick Sridhar
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Shravan Kruthick Sridhar picture
shravankruthick.sridhar@mail.utoronto.ca
MP818
Daniel Stedman
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Daniel Stedman picture
stedmand@telus.net
416-978-1499
Aephraim M. Steinberg
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Aephraim M. Steinberg picture
steinberg@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0713
MP1103
Alexandra Stephens
Graduate Student
PGSA First Year Representative
Department of Physics
Alexandra Stephens picture
alexandra.stephens@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0869
MP704A
Kimberly Strong
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Chair of the Department
Department of Physics
Kimberly Strong picture
chair@physics.utoronto.ca
strong@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3944, 416-946-3217
MP323, MP710A
Gordan Stuhne
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Gordan Stuhne picture
gordan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3019
MP610
Zhan Su
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Zhan Su picture
zhan.su@utoronto.ca
416-978-2982
MP605A
Nicholas Sullivan
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Nicholas Sullivan picture
nm.sullivan@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5215
MP1102
Ruairidh (Rory) Sutcliffe
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ruairidh (Rory) Sutcliffe picture
ruairidh.sutcliffe@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5207
MP1022
Erin Sutcuoglu
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Erin Sutcuoglu picture
erin.sutcuoglu@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2231, 416-978-2936
Andrei Swidinsky
Cross Appointed
Department of Earth Sciences
Andrei Swidinsky picture
andrei.swidinsky@utoronto.ca
Han Szeptycki
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Han Szeptycki picture
han.szeptycki@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2706
MP619A