Skip to Content

Members

Results 41

Last Name starts with "S..."
Ramin Saleh
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ramin Saleh picture
rsaleh@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-8129
MP404A
Pius Santiago
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
Pius Santiago picture
santiago@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0669
MP128
Antoine Sarracini
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Antoine Sarracini picture
asarraci@physics.utoronto.ca
Amirata Sattari Javid
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Amirata Sattari Javid picture
asattari@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4742
MP904
John Saunders
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
John Saunders picture
jsaunders@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3607, 416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
MP046, MP717
Laura Noelle Saunders
Graduate Student
PGSA President
Department of Physics
Laura Noelle Saunders picture
lsaunders@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5213
MP710
Pierre Savard
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Pierre Savard picture
savard@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0764
MP803
Pierre Savaria
Adjunct/Status-Only
Department of Physics
Pierre Savaria picture
pierre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4135
MP417
Thomas Scaffidi
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Thomas Scaffidi picture
thomas.scaffidi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1011
Mikhail Schee
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Mikhail Schee picture
mschee@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1499
MP619
Daniel Schultz
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Daniel Schultz picture
dschultz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Phil Scolieri
Technical Staff
Supervisor, Physics Learning Resource Centre
Department of Physics
Phil Scolieri picture
scolieri@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2957
MP128
Carolyn Sealfon
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
part-time appointment
Carolyn Sealfon picture
csealfon@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-4071
MP121B
April Seeley
Administrative Staff
First Year Undergraduate Assistant
Department of Physics
April Seeley picture
april.seeley@utoronto.ca
416-946-0531
MP129
Dvira Segal
Cross Appointed
Department of Chemistry
Dvira Segal picture
dvira.segal@utoronto.ca
416-946-0559
Hossein Seifoory
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Hossein Seifoory picture
seifoory@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5199
MP1007
Ruxandra M. Serbanescu
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Ruxandra M. Serbanescu picture
sandra@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-8713
Jack Setford
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Jack Setford picture
jsetford@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0361
MP1106
Mohamed Shaaban
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Mohamed Shaaban picture
mshaaban@physics.utoronto.ca
416 978 1793
MP1217
Patrick Sheese
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Patrick Sheese picture
psheese@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Brandon Shew
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Brandon Shew picture
brandon.shew@mail.utoronto.ca
Barak Shoshany
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Barak Shoshany picture
barak.shoshany@utoronto.ca
Serene Shum
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Serene Shum picture
serene.shum@mail.utoronto.ca
Sophia Simon
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sophia Simon picture
sophia.simon@mail.utoronto.ca
Pekka K. Sinervo
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Pekka K. Sinervo picture
pekka@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5270
MP814A
Sahibjeet Singh
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sahibjeet Singh picture
ssingh@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0107
MP915A
John E. Sipe
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
John E. Sipe picture
sipe@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4517
MP1013
Matthew Smart
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Matthew Smart picture
msmart@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3156
MP516D
Kelly Smith
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Kelly Smith picture
kellywerker.smith@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0140, 416-978-0137
MP505A
Spencer Smyth
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Spencer Smyth picture
spencer.smyth@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-8944
MP410
Sean Snider
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sean Snider picture
sean.snider@mail.utoronto.ca
Sopheak Sorn
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sopheak Sorn picture
ssorn@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Ana Sousa
Administrative Staff
Admin Assistant, Atmospheric Physics Group
Department of Physics
Ana Sousa picture
ana@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2933
MP716A
David Spierings van der Wolk
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
David Spierings van der Wolk picture
dspierin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3936, 416-946-3162
Aris Spourdalakis
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Aris Spourdalakis picture
aspourdalakis@gmail.com
416-978-6822
MP1122
Panagiotis (Peter) Stavropoulos
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Panagiotis (Peter) Stavropoulos picture
stavrop@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Aephraim M. Steinberg
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Aephraim M. Steinberg picture
steinberg@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0713
MP1103
Kimberly Strong
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Chair of the Department
Department of Physics
Kimberly Strong picture
chair@physics.utoronto.ca
strong@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3944, 416-946-3217
MP323, MP710A
Gordan Stuhne
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Gordan Stuhne picture
gordan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3019
MP610
Zhan Su
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Zhan Su picture
zhan.su@utoronto.ca
416-978-2982
MP701
Carolyn Szmidt
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Carolyn Szmidt picture
416-978-5209
MP0014