Skip to Content

Members

Results 33

Last Name starts with "K..."
May Kanda
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
May Kanda picture
may.kanda@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Allen Kasum
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Allen Kasum picture
allen.kasum@mail.utoronto.ca
416 978 3705, 416-978-6632
MP815
Jason Kattan
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Jason Kattan picture
jkattan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
Hae-Young Kee
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Hae-Young Kee picture
hykee@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5196
MP1009
B Kell
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
B Kell picture
brayden.kell@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-3154
MP404
Spencer Keller
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Spencer Keller picture
spencer.keller@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7267
MP909A
Sam Keramati
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Chemistry
Sam Keramati picture
sam.keramati@utoronto.ca
416-978-0584
Sana Ketabchi Haghighat
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sana Ketabchi Haghighat picture
sketabch@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Anthony W. Key
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Anthony W. Key picture
key@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4374
MP401
Ilia Khait
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Ilia Khait picture
ilia.khait@utoronto.ca
Chaitanya Khamar
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP First-Year Representative
Department of Physics
Chaitanya Khamar picture
chaitanya.khamar@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Aditya Khandelwal
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Social Events
Department of Physics
Aditya Khandelwal picture
adi.khandelwal@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Jinwoong Kim
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Jinwoong Kim picture
jinwoong.kim@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Justin Kim
Graduate Student
University of Toronto
Justin Kim picture
justinsh.kim@mail.utoronto.ca
Subin Kim
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Subin Kim picture
bin.kim@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-8130
MP084
Yong Baek Kim
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Yong Baek Kim picture
ybkim@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5193
MP1016
Young-June Kim
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Young-June Kim picture
yjkim@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7868
MP1001
Arya Kimiaghalam
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Arya Kimiaghalam picture
arya.kimiaghalam@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-0137
MP413
Amber King
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Amber King picture
amber.king@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-7471, 416-978-5218
MP074
James D. King
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
James D. King picture
king@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6377
MP908
Duncan Kirby
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Duncan Kirby picture
dkirby@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3156
MP516D
Antonella Kis
Sessional Lecturer
Department of Physics
Antonella Kis picture
antonella.kis@utoronto.ca
416-978-2977
MP121D
Dylan Kisliuk
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Dylan Kisliuk picture
dkisliuk@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7302
MP903
Eugene Klyshko
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Eugene Klyshko picture
e.klyshko@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-3154
MP404
Timothy Knight
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Timothy Knight picture
tknight@physics.utoronto.ca
MP915
Frederik Koch
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Frederik Koch picture
frederik.koch@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
MP415
Juna Kollmeier
Cross Appointed
CITA Director
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
Juna Kollmeier picture
jak@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-5748
Peter Krieger
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies
Department of Physics
Peter Krieger picture
ugchair@physics.utoronto.ca
krieger@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2950
MP328, MP801
Philipp Kronberg
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
Philipp Kronberg picture
kronberg@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7654
MP901B
Serguei Krouglov
Research Associate
Department of Physics
Serguei Krouglov picture
serguei.krouglov@utoronto.ca
416-978-3159
MP405A
Andrew Kubik
Adjunct/Status-Only
SNOLAB
Andrew Kubik picture
andy.kubik@snolab.ca
Paul Kushner
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Paul Kushner picture
paul.kushner@utoronto.ca
416-946-3683
MP716
Beata Kuszewska
Administrative Staff
PTS Financial Assistant
Department of Physics
Beata Kuszewska picture
beata.kuszewska@utoronto.ca
416-978-2945, 416-978-5924
MP070, MP316