Skip to Content

Members

Results 20

Last Name starts with "R..."
Michael Raczkowski
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Michael Raczkowski picture
michael.raczkowski@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
MP815
Alek Radak
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
Alek Radak picture
alek.radak@mail.utoronto.ca
MP033
Supreet Randhawa
Administrative Staff
Facilities & Special Projects Coordinator
Department of Physics
Supreet Randhawa picture
supreet.randhawa@utoronto.ca
416-978-3307
MP328A
Andrija Rasovic
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Andrija Rasovic picture
a.rasovic@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Sarah Rauscher
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
Sarah Rauscher picture
sarah.rauscher@utoronto.ca
905-828-3805
DV4055, MP516C
Peter Rayner
Adjunct/Status-Only
University of Melbourne
Peter Rayner picture
prayner@unimelb.edu.au
Hanno Rein
Cross Appointed
Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences (UTSC)
Hanno Rein picture
hanno.rein@utoronto.ca
416-287-7206
MP1203C, SW504C
Andrey Remorov
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Andrey Remorov picture
andrey.remorov@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-0137
MP413
Runze Ren
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Runze Ren picture
tom.ren@utoronto.ca
416-946-5038, 416-946-3937
MP0100, MP906A
Tyler Reynolds
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Tyler Reynolds picture
tyler.reynolds@utoronto.ca
416-978-2946, 416-978-2969, 416-946-3937
MP906A
Bart Ripperda
Cross Appointed
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
Bart Ripperda picture
ripperda@cita.utoronto.ca
Javeria Rizwan
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Javeria Rizwan picture
javeriarizwan@protonmail.com
416-978-2706
MP619A
Mathias Roman
Summer Student
Department of Physics
Mathias Roman picture
zoroman654@gmail.com
416-978-0137
Erica Rosenblum
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
part-time appointment
Erica Rosenblum picture
erica.rosenblum@utoronto.ca
416-978-1810
MP601
Spenser Ross
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Spenser Ross picture
spenser.ross@utoronto.ca
416-978-2955
MP605
Meike Rotermund
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Meike Rotermund picture
meike.rotermund@utoronto.ca
Jyotirmoy Roy
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Jyotirmoy Roy picture
jro1@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Sebastien Roy-Garand
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sebastien Roy-Garand picture
s.roygarand@mail.utoronto.ca
Matthew Russo
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
part-time appointment
Matthew Russo picture
mrusso@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7783
MP129A
William Ryu
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
William Ryu picture
willryu@gmail.com
416-978-4285
MP508