Skip to Content

Members

Results 14

Last Name starts with "R..."
Harish Ramachandran
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Harish Ramachandran picture
harish.ramachandran@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0140, 416-946-3099, 416-978-0137
MP037
Andrija Rasovic
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Andrija Rasovic picture
a.rasovic@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Sarah Rauscher
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences (UTM)
Sarah Rauscher picture
sarah.rauscher@utoronto.ca
905-828-3805
DV4055, MP516C
Peter Rayner
Adjunct/Status-Only
University of Melbourne
Peter Rayner picture
prayner@unimelb.edu.au
Ahmed Rayyan
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Ahmed Rayyan picture
arayyan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6185
MP1026
Hanno Rein
Cross Appointed
Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences (UTSC)
Hanno Rein picture
hanno.rein@utoronto.ca
416-287-7206
MP1203C, SW504C
Andrey Remorov
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Andrey Remorov picture
andrey.remorov@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-0137
MP413
Tyler Reynolds
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
Tyler Reynolds picture
tyler.reynolds@utoronto.ca
416-978-2946, 416-978-2969, 416-946-3937
MP906A
Spenser Ross
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Spenser Ross picture
spenser.ross@utoronto.ca
416-978-2767
MP422
Jeremy Rothschild
Graduate Student
University of Toronto
Jeremy Rothschild picture
jrothsch@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3154
MP404
Jyotirmoy Roy
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Jyotirmoy Roy picture
jro1@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Sebastien Roy-Garand
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
Sebastien Roy-Garand picture
s.roygarand@mail.utoronto.ca
Matthew Russo
Teaching-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
part-time appointment
Matthew Russo picture
mrusso@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7783
MP129A
William Ryu
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
William Ryu picture
willryu@gmail.com
416-978-4285
MP508